Originally posted by Junyang700:Photos taken sometime back
TIB856E on 184 (KJDEP 184)
Burnt Habit on 180 (KJDEP) (Rego forgotten)
Lol. TIB1102R lah.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Create a "Bus fans spotting" thread instead.
today i see a guy in red shirt black, pants and grey shoes who looks like the user "SMB32T" at Katong having Laksa. Unidentified and unconfirmed because i was crossing the road and the bus come le. :(
haha jkjk. this thread will be very weird.
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:Oh.. Don't you all think that you are invading to people's privacy? Like this I suspect a bus fan take 292 then I post here, I suspect who is taking picture of what bus then I post here? This topic is "Photo of buses" not who is taking "photo of buses".

Originally posted by TIB537B:today i see a guy in red shirt black, pants and grey shoes who looks like the user "SMB32T" at Katong having Laksa. Unidentified and unconfirmed because i was crossing the road and the bus come le. :(
Confirmed is not me, haha...
I have been working in Tengah Airbase for the whole of today and furthermore I had not been going to Katong to eat Laksa for the past few years.
I think it's better if we could wear mask to take pix of buses, I wonder what kind of bus fan spotting is this... lol
Originally posted by ngjy22:I think it's better if we could wear mask to take pix of buses, I wonder what kind of bus fan spotting is this... lol
cannot wear mask!! the Transit Security will invite you to their office for kopi.. ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:I think it's better if we could wear mask to take pix of buses, I wonder what kind of bus fan spotting is this... lol
ninja / phantom bus spotting. ![]()
Originally posted by sgbuses:Agreed, and here's today's shots.
Main mode of transportation : Bus 11 (not literal, sorry
)
Quite a number of shots today, so I'll post in part. More perhaps later
SBS8078A @ Training Bus (Mr Inspector looks serious!)
lolx.. Is a SLBP Bc / Training teacher for KUB, Mentor for Jurong East Services for New BCs
Originally posted by TIB537B:today i see a guy in red shirt black, pants and grey shoes who looks like the user "SMB32T" at Katong having Laksa. Unidentified and unconfirmed because i was crossing the road and the bus come le. :(
and u wan e whole sgf to noe he's eating laksa?![]()
hahaha. use PM for goodness sake. or how bout creating a new thread on PHOTOS OF BUS FANS (March '09) ![]()
Originally posted by -beehoon:
and u wan e whole sgf to noe he's eating laksa?
hahaha. use PM for goodness sake. or how bout creating a new thread on PHOTOS OF BUS FANS (March '09)
wah this one i wont ever be spotted one. ![]()
why not change this thread to photos of buses and bus fan eating laksa
Originally posted by -beehoon:
and u wan e whole sgf to noe he's eating laksa?
hahaha. use PM for goodness sake. or how bout creating a new thread on PHOTOS OF BUS FANS (March '09)
simple_boi's Create a "Bus fans spotting" ![]()
awkward ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:wah this one i wont ever be spotted one.
I post your photo first. ![]()
No one will be able to find me... except jayh and raraken...
Originally posted by Lameomaster:No one will be able to find me... except jayh and raraken...
u sure? ![]()
Buses in Wuhan, China

Originally posted by gorby107:Buses in Wuhan, China
are these buses moving??
so close.
Originally posted by gorby107:Buses in Wuhan, China
seems like the perm service no. already printed to the bus body. What if SBST and SMRT also have this system?
Originally posted by Lameomaster:No one will be able to find me... except jayh and raraken...
dun forget someone else saw u ![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:seems like the perm service no. already printed to the bus body. What if SBST and SMRT also have this system?
don't expect replacement when the bus breakdown. ![]()
TIB904A on 859

SBS7335P on 147

SBS2788Z @ 502