Originally posted by SBS8033D:When u take ur 8225S? I was onboard at around 5+pm.
i think it 4 going to 5 forgot
Originally posted by jayh272416:First 6 pics
And your "DSLR" take pictures so grainy de? O.o
Originally posted by choww:
Nice!
And where's 9888Y on 88! ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8033D
http://bus555.fotopic.net/p57177732.html
Why are you taking pictures at bus interchanges, Bus555?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Why are you taking pictures at bus interchanges, Bus555?
can stop can or not.. i have enough of today problems (not here)
Speaking of "Bus Stopping"s

Originally posted by SBS8033D:When u take ur 8225S? I was onboard at around 5+pm.
Originally posted by bus555:
i think it 4 going to 5 forgot
OMG! I took at 5p.m + todae... East or West Loop?
Originally posted by sgbuses:Speaking of "Bus Stopping"s
TIB 740 E...
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
Oh, i have it, here it is, doing its days on svc 307:
Haha. Thx.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
what's up with the bus stopping light?
Red colour. ![]()
Originally posted by choww:
VSOs very cool.
Haha. SBS9644J got black rims infront. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
The special and best bus of 963. ![]()
Yeah. Ths is the one. THX. ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:OMG! I took at 5p.m + todae... East or West Loop?
Means West Loop.
Nice picture, almost mistaken for OCs
Originally posted by ngjy22:
The BC should stop nearer to the bus stop. Now, is not stepless liao. lol.
Part 1/3

Originally posted by Stage:
And your "DSLR" take pictures so grainy de? O.o
my 85G is using my stupid lumix lah lol
Part 2/3

Part 3/3

Originally posted by jayh272416:Part 3/3
Originally posted by TIB1234T:VSOs very cool.
Haha. SBS9644J got black rims infront.
Wonder where it went. ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:my 85G is using my stupid lumix lah lol
I meant the part 1 pictures. Some of em were kinda grainy :S