Originally posted by sgbuses:SBS2788Z @ 502
What time did you take the shot of the bus? I was along Orchard Rd at around 3:45 pm.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
What time did you take the shot of the bus? I was along Orchard Rd at around 3:45 pm.
EXIF data : 3/5/2009, 3:45pm
Originally posted by sgbuses:EXIF data : 3/5/2009, 3:45pm
Hmm..... Looks like i did saw you after all. I was on SMB46D when it pass by your location around the same time.
Wah sian...Like this also can kenna spotted...
Originally posted by gorby107:Buses in Wuhan, China
Don't really like their buses. Looks awkward.
i like the 9038j 79.
The cab extra ![]()
Wah! you caught a Causeway Link Rare Cameo!
just that it got additional roofing on top of the bus.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
just that it got additional roofing on top of the bus.
its a different model lah -.-
Wah! you caught a Causeway Link Rare Cameo!
Or they starting fleet redeployment for CW3? lol.
the rear's similar to our dear K230UBs
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Or they starting fleet redeployment for CW3? lol.the rear's similar to our dear K230UBs
Speaking of KUBs, a few JB Buses under route A2 of Senai Airport Line has the same front bodywork as our KUBs but it's a flat front, not a curved one.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:its a different model lah -.-
I think it's the same model, just that the bus was used as some sort of shuttle in JB.. between shopping centres or something. The bus has a deco that resembles trolley buses.
Originally posted by sgbuses:Wah sian...Like this also can kenna spotted...

Anyone caught 69D on 8? ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:Anyone caught 69D on 8?
2769D on 8 can or not? ![]()
Originally posted by service_238:
2769D on 8 can or not?
That one not rare ley.
Haha

First photo of March from me.. Hahaha
6/3/2009
TIB 576 M - 985