Attempt at night panning shot? ![]()

hmm.... seems that need to focus more on the bus itself.
but, it's still a good try. ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
That one not rare ley.Haha
u asking for 69D and you didnt state 0069D or 2769D..
you asking for service 8, not 08 means it can be 18 28 38 or 81 82 83..
make do la hor.. ![]()
Originally posted by azharjj:
Kinchbus Service Sprint between Loughborough University & Town Centre/Train Station
Wad Happen? The Pic lock?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Wad Happen? The Pic lock?
I don't see it either. Looks like he's using Friendster as hosting.
Originally posted by sgbuses:I don't see it either. Looks like he's using Friendster as hosting.
Yeah.
Originally posted by off_service:I think it's the same model, just that the bus was used as some sort of shuttle in JB.. between shopping centres or something. The bus has a deco that resembles trolley buses.
hmm well its something like SBS2812L with the NOKIA interior as opposed to other normal DM3500s.
Originally posted by sgbuses:I don't see it either. Looks like he's using Friendster as hosting.
i thought alot of ppl dun use friendster liao. now its like facebook hahaha. so much more things in facebook luhh.
Originally posted by Interception_7:First photo of March from me.. Hahaha
6/3/2009
TIB 576 M - 985
Ohh. Seems like TIB576M got new Transit Media EDS.

Originally posted by service_238:
u asking for 69D and you didnt state 0069D or 2769D..you asking for service 8, not 08 means it can be 18 28 38 or 81 82 83..
make do la hor..
Anyone got a pic of SBS0069D on Sv008? ![]()
Anyone got a pic of SBS0069D on Sv008?
CGI version eh sai bor?
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:CGI version eh sai bor?
Simi CGI version? ![]()
Simi CGI version?
Computer Generated Image.

Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:Computer Generated Image.
Cannotch. ![]()
at Serangoon Gardens
Originally posted by 105090:at Serangoon Gardens
Next KUB sv?
nah... almost everyday also got TB at this bus stop
Pls post in photos of overseas buses thanks.
My photos in a long time...went for a hiatus due to schoolwork...

that's all folks!
7 March 2009
SBS Transit
Svc 131 - SBS 8475 L

Featuring Dennis Lances
SMRT Buses
TIB 908 P - Svc 169

TIB 929 D - Svc 980

TIB 1005 M - Svc 167

Anyway, i caught all this three buses that ply around this route. hahaha.. edited..
Originally posted by Interception_7:
Featuring Dennis Lances
SMRT Buses
TIB 1005 M - Svc 169
eh...salah! 167, not 169..