Originally posted by Blackerol:How does TIB1034D get that eds ?
The EDS has been there since 2005 or so
oh so long liao why smrt want to change the eds ? I remembered that TIB1034D cameo on 180 before.
My photos before my hell of a learning journey in KL begins.:p

And the best pick...the cameo of the day!(night?)

That's all folks!
I saw TIB565U after my CCA :D
Originally posted by SMB66X:I saw TIB565U after my CCA :D
lol i waiting for 965 n i lucky catch this cameo^^
Originally posted by ama-teur:My photos before my hell of a learning journey in KL begins.:p
And the best pick...the cameo of the day!(night?)
That's all folks!
Here's mine~! =D

OFF SERVICE

SBS746H @ 96, SBS694Z @ 99 (Notice A/C differs)

Originally posted by sgbuses:OFF SERVICE
SBS746H @ 96, SBS694Z @ 99 (Notice A/C differs)
Loved your nice angles, especially the duo MK-3. Looking forward for more.
SMB31X OFF SERVICE

Originally posted by tintinspartan:Loved your nice angles, especially the duo MK-3. Looking forward for more.
SMB31X OFF SERVICE
zzz... play panning shots inside int...how i wish u gt caught... den i will throw a pack of oily nasi lemak on ur face...wahaha...
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
zzz... play panning shots inside int...how i wish u gt caught... den i will throw a pack of oily nasi lemak on ur face...wahaha...
Where the hell were you born in?I wonder since last year already.
Stupid ass it outside of Bedok Int leh u dumbass
WB Bus555 clone
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Stupid ass it outside of Bedok Int leh u dumbass
WB Bus555 clone
stupid dumb ass its a pic of int...
u go take pics of int lar...get caught nt my prob...
dumb
stupid dumb ass its a pic of int...u go take pics of int lar...get caught nt my prob...
dumb
Are you a dumb F*CkING ASS???
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Where the hell were you born in?I wonder since last year already.
where ah... my mum's womb lor...
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Are you a dumb F*CkING ASS???
cant b bothered...
u take pic at int in front of ts...
stupid dumb ass its a pic of int...u go take pics of int lar...get caught nt my prob...
dumb
Dun be a noob la if get caught that my prob la unless u wan to help mi (by the way i dun need a LJ lang help) I dare to take pics of buses in Depot leh u dare ma dun dare mean u wuji or boji
dare or dare nt isnt my prob...wad i wan 2 c is idiots lyk u kena fined n jailed...wahaha..
O i scared leh so scared leh come fined mi lor......... I wonder there a idoit maybe like u dun know how to even take a pic of a bus and posted it here poor thing....
i dun lyk 2 share my pics wif such a cb kia...
U think i wan to share, u ** Kia dun assume too much la **** Kia
U think i wan to share, u LJ Kia dun assume too much la NBCB Kia
i assume u hav no lj but gt cb...tsk tsk...cao ah gua...
i also assume that ur lj is a toy type de or ur jb is onli a hole from the pipe haiz
I not responsible for ur assumption la
i also assume that ur lj is a toy type de or ur jb is onli a hole from the pipe haiz
I not responsible for ur assumption la
cao ah gua bo lj....lolx....
u saying ur self? oooo go CV sell la dun come here advertise la
tts 4 u...ms cao ah gua