Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Make Up for it
Thanks. Just to confirm, the EDS is showing 174?
Ya
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:sbs&tibs please kindly not use your clone account SBS8043A thx.
In case you never check ur PM....go check your PM.
deleted
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Make Up for it
For heaven's sake, phototaking is NOT ALLOWED in interchanges or terminals. Must this be repeated over and over again in the forum? If you have taken these pics at your own risk, DO NOT post it here.
I Hope SBS8043A does not give us anymore troubles. He is a troublesome one.
Wa, got people acting geng sia.
Originally posted by Oceane:Wa, got people acting geng sia.
Wat geng?
Haiz, if flame wars goes on at this current rate, you are scaring away busfans, including myself. With the 'heartless' behaviour you all guys put up towards me, i decided to ignore all of those and just stay here to keep the peace. I dun want to mean any harm here. You can go and flame me again as you guys have always did and i dun care of whatever nasty things you wanna say here. I have a life.

Originally posted by tintinspartan:Haiz, if flame wars goes on at this current rate, you are scaring away busfans, including myself. With the 'heartless' behaviour you all guys put up towards me, i decided to ignore all of those and just stay here to keep the peace. I dun want to mean any harm here. You can go and flame me again as you guys have always did and i dun care of whatever nasty things you wanna say here. I have a life.
Honestly, it's better to take a look at yourself first ba. Not that they so boliao to flame or argue..
Originally posted by TIB537B:Honestly, it's better to take a look at yourself first ba. Not that they so boliao to flame or argue..
Yeah.. if you cant manage yourself, dont even think of managing others..
Originally posted by TIB958U:
For heaven's sake, phototaking is NOT ALLOWED in interchanges or terminals. Must this be repeated over and over again in the forum? If you have taken these pics at your own risk, DO NOT post it here.
Cant u just sit there and shhhh......I making up the photo coz i running out of photo to put here u understand the word that are coming out from my mouth ....
Just see and dun care TY
Originally posted by tintinspartan:Haiz, if flame wars goes on at this current rate, you are scaring away busfans, including myself. With the 'heartless' behaviour you all guys put up towards me, i decided to ignore all of those and just stay here to keep the peace. I dun want to mean any harm here. You can go and flame me again as you guys have always did and i dun care of whatever nasty things you wanna say here. I have a life.
you're not any better in other terms
Chill out! Relax over some old photos from me....

Here's a new photo. Rainy shot that doesn't look like it's raining.
Unnatural much?

Originally posted by Stage:Chill out! Relax over some old photos from me....
Here's a new photo. Rainy shot that doesn't look like it's raining.
Unnatural much?
Nice B9TLs pic
Gt any Other Svc? ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Nice B9TLs pic
Gt any Other Svc?
The B9TL (7497E) was edited by a lot ![]()
Other sv ah... *search old pics*
SBS9888Y's sv

jayh272416's sv

Originally posted by Stage:
The B9TL (7497E) was edited by a lotOther sv ah... *search old pics*
SBS9888Y's sv
jayh272416's sv
lolx
Bye Bye
Originally posted by ngjy22:you're not any better in other terms
You will not ever understand my true emotions.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
what about other people's emotions?
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
nobody will understand each other fully
Originally posted by ^tamago^:this is crazy…. there’s not a month we can get by without flames…
too many highly flammable goods ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:too many highly flammable goods
Festival of Fire in the forum, a monthly event by forumners with no brains.![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:too many highly flammable goods
Just overheat and the engine catch fire, smoke everywhere...Just like IRL ![]()