Originally posted by SBS8043A:
tts 4 u...ms cao ah gua
I scared seh y not u come out settle to see who is the cao ah gua?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
I scared seh y not u come out settle to see who is the cao ah gua?
cum on cao ah gua... 2bad i m nth at sg currently... if nti will take pic of cao ah gua in action...wahaha...
Yawn dun dare come out settle haiz daddy boy is a daddy boy ..... Or Mummy Boy
betta den a cao ah gua leck or parental love...wahaha...
Flame flame flame somemore... Later your LJ front also become TIB444K.

betta den a cao ah gua leck or parental love...wahaha...
better than a daddy boy(penis or Vg Rotten
) which dun dare come out settle......
Originally posted by sgbuses:Flame flame flame somemore... Later your LJ front also become TIB444K.
looks lyk l0v3r's cb
Originally posted by sgbuses:Flame flame flame somemore... Later your LJ front also become TIB444K.
Look like 8043 ... crashed?
Look like 8043 LJ or JB rotten ...
urs corroded nit a change...sounds despo sia...
no need to change coz i not saying myself
u seem 2 b saying urself...
someone english fail haiz cant even see clearly
yup...clearly tell its abt ur desponess...
it tell mi about ur cowardness in here that dun dare come out settle haiz poor thing wad a coward
Scania N113CRB l0v3r = coward cao ah gua
dun say mi say ur self
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.
What a waste of time reading all these arguements.
Please practice self control.
Peace.
Srry for spamming in this and Did U know Topic, just tio annoyed by a $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
To SgBuses: I srry for this really srry
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Srry for spamming in this and Did U know Topic, just tio annoyed by a Piece of Shit
SInce you said sorry, you shouldn't call people a piece of shit. If he's shit, it makes you another one by quarelling with him.
Thanks for your cooperation.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
SInce you said sorry, you shouldn't call people a piece of shit. If he's shit, it makes you another one by quarelling with him.Thanks for your cooperation.
Wait i go deteled my word hehe
For Topic: One more thing can u all dun reply those flame topics, Ty
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Srry for spamming in this and Did U know Topic, just tio annoyed by a $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
Post some photos if you'd like to make up for it. Cheers.
I am embarassed by you guys...luckily haven't met you guys exactly face to face - apart from facebook / msn.
Make Up for it 

-Deleted-