Originally posted by SBS8033D:I think I can go, with my aunt, if possible. Coz saturday, my parents allow me to go out with my aunt. I will PM you if I can go or not.
so dat means u're in the TBC list hor..
Originally posted by service_238:
no thanks. went before. :)
actually this outing is slightly different. i know that some of you have the impression that its only to visit the LTA gallery, but what i heard from my father is that we will get to meet some of the LTA heads and interact with them and that stuff. haha.
Deleted.... Paiseh .....never read earlier posts hehe....
Joh can say clearly ma ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8533C:Hey jonathan, put me in the TBC list.. i might be coming cos my exams would be over after 11 mar..
ok
Put me on TBC... I got till 2pm Youth Flying Club Special Interest Group.
Originally posted by Lameomaster:Put me on TBC... I got till 2pm Youth Flying Club Special Interest Group.
ok.
outing still on?
outing havent even started
i mean, its still in the planning stage?
Originally posted by Interception_7:i mean, its still in the planning stage?
if i'm not wrong, its more or less confirmed liao..
keen to join in..![]()
ok...
the LTA guy said its been postponed to 21st march =.=
can yall pls erm.. reconfirm thx.
for me no change coz still very early..
so TBC for me plz..![]()
21st i cannot liao. I got competition that day. Can change back to 14th? lol
don't forget to edit ur post..
change the date to 21st instead of 14th asap..
21st march most likely i would be able to attend.. please put me in TBC.. hopefully i wont have any other event on that day too...
new thread going to be made
might be going..any fees? ![]()
21st march most likely going to make it...yay! no scout meeting! scout meeting so sian...put me in TBC list
this thread can be locked & for those interested, kindly continue here..
Originally posted by nenepokey:21st march most likely going to make it...yay! no scout meeting! scout meeting so sian...put me in TBC list
Haha. Scouts boring ley. Esp my school one. =.=