Originally posted by TIB537B:
3. Black Vest (TBC) wa vest. So they gonna be something like the current FFW BCs too? They gonna blend in well with Orchard road tooWell..not so for the current TIBS fleet with green interiors.
Maybe Bullet Proof Vest in respond to terrorist? =D
Scarly ppl can order pizza on buses and eat them o buses when they make the pizza in the bus.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:yes i can order pizza on a bus!
Does it really look like pizza hut de uniform???
if its almost the same at pizza hut uniform then those working in pizza hut can get free rides liao..
lol.![]()
Anyway OFF TOPIC:
Anyone of you got the Bus Driver game to sell?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:lol.
Anyway OFF TOPIC:
Anyone of you got the Bus Driver game to sell?
go to the marketplace forum plz..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:go to the marketplace forum plz..
kk. sry.
Originally posted by QX179R:if its almost the same at pizza hut uniform then those working in pizza hut can get free rides liao..
Haha, maybe the SL think the pizza man is the SL for SMRT, not wearing the badge onli
Zhenghua Secondary School affiliated with SMRT Buses
So that person's likely to be employed by Pizzahut , ZHSS and SMRT....![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:So that person's likely to be employed by Pizzahut , ZHSS and SMRT....
wah ultra split personality ![]()
Erm Gratz the SMRT BCs ![]()
Zhenghua Secondary School affiliated with SMRT Buses
I suggest that SMRT should change a new name called:
ZMRT Buses = Zhenghua Mass Rapid Transit Buses (æ£å�Žå·´å£«å…¬å�¸)... ![]()
Originally posted by sbst272:I suggest that SMRT should change a new name called:
ZMRT Buses = Zhenghua Mass Rapid Transit Buses (æ£å�Žå·´å£«å…¬å�¸)...
Lol this not china leh...
btw is SMRT new uniform out? lol
Originally posted by ahjack 77:btw is SMRT new uniform out? lol
i dun even see any changes in their uniform yet ley..
maybe effective 30 April 2009 ![]()
who knows, it ain't the end of apr yet. then if they haven't change by 1st may, you can start flaming ts since he said it was official.
Originally posted by Stage:who knows, it ain't the end of apr yet. then if they haven't change by 1st may, you can start flaming ts.

Originally posted by sinicker:
need a lighter? ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:need a lighter?
No thanks ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:maybe effective 30 April 2009
perhaps to go along with CCL ... =.=
i was always thinking if wear light purple board the bus outside toh tuck MRT depot and say to bus driver eh how eat alr or not he'll let you get free ride.
Happen to my friend wearing a light purple shirt and navy blue pant boarding opp AMK Motorola towards Suntec when a S857 gave him a free ride when he smile at the SL![]()
dun bother la. is tintin say de wat.