Originally posted by sinicker:GUESS HIS NICK.
he better not be that bus555.........................
ask him 2 join bus forum lehx
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
ask him 2 join bus forum lehx
Scully he's one of us here...
Cheers.
Originally posted by SGCar:
Scully he's one of us here...Cheers.
My suspicionsif he's one of us:
sbs3715c, and others. Just cannot think who is it.
Originally posted by sinicker:GUESS HIS NICK.
he better not be that bus555.........................
wah sey... later scarly all his fans all become bus fan...
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:wah sey... later scarly all his fans all become bus fan...
hope he brings in the girls.
here too much male bus fans already.
ok lah, i admit i am Huang Jing Lun
dun bluff lah, u're lun huang jing..
Originally posted by TIB930Z:Bus Community nowadays are getting famous , Even Taiwanese Singers are interested in buses ! maybe he could go out with us somehow and let us hear his album ..lol
Singaporean and Malaysian singers go to Taiwan to make themselves famous in the Mando pop scene. If they can be famous there, they can make it anywhere in the mando pop industry. If not, then too bad.
Originally posted by QX179R:dun bluff lah, u're lun huang jing..
Your Han Yu PinYin can add in which tone?
Cheers.
Ur CL not very good, maybe coz you are a malay.
OT:Can invite me through email again. I accidentally blocked you. I PM U my email address.
Originally posted by sinicker:hope he brings in the girls.
I also hope so
Originally posted by service_238:I hate reading chinese i gave up reading.
noob.. lol
Singaporean , oh , btw Huang Jing Lun won't so bo liao come sgforum de
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
noob.. lol
Oh wow.
You didn't know that not everyone in this community is able to converse in chinese well?
That remark of yours was downright insulting.
I think an article in one of the issues of I-weekly also mentioned that Huang Jing Lun likes buses.
Anyway his image only became better after he went to Taiwan.
And I quite like some of his songs from his first album. I recommend zou yin, que xi.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
noob.. lol
So mr chickenlittle can u read and speak chinese well then? call ppl noob. wanna challenge me or not?
Originally posted by TIB930Z:Singaporean , oh , btw Huang Jing Lun won't so bo liao come sgforum de
maybe he already created one account here but haven't started posting
Originally posted by Oceane:
Oh wow.You didn't know that not everyone in this community is able to converse in chinese well?
That remark of yours was downright insulting.
eh.. to be frank. I personally felt that if you are a chinese you should at least know how to read and talk. If u r not then it is no problem. Chinese all studies Chinese Language in their pri & sec. If you dunno how to write well is still ok.
Originally posted by Zilchster:I think an article in one of the issues of I-weekly also mentioned that Huang Jing Lun likes buses.
Anyway his image only became better after he went to Taiwan.
And I quite like some of his songs from his first album. I recommend zou yin, que xi.
I like man ban pai instead.