Originally posted by TIB537B:i feel the next one after saying the celebrities being bus fan is the politicians being bus fans
"Hi I'm George Bush and i'm interested in Singapore buses."
Wah, like that if he go do bus spottings, you'll c the area being sealed, except for buses only
Originally posted by ngjy22:Wah, like that if he go do bus spottings, you'll c the area being sealed, except for buses only
hey i'm barack obama , i believe if people were to take public transport like BUSES , market will rise again ...
i happen to saw this article in my sch when my mother tongue teacher distribute zaobao to my class.
Why was he chased off bus service 98? It doesn't enter Jurong Island at all.
I think in 2000 or 2001, services 378 and 379 no more restrictions already.
Originally posted by tranquilice:Why was he chased off bus service 98? It doesn't enter Jurong Island at all.
then why i took svc 98 make one loop at Jurong pier few months ago but nv kena chased out by BC?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
then why i took svc 98 make one loop at Jurong pier few months ago but nv kena chased out by BC?
Because it doesn't enter Jurong Island or any other restricted place.
But this guy mentioned he was chased off service 98 bus, so I asked: Why?
Hi i'm Huang Bo Liao here,I'm the elder brother of that popular singer.My fav buses are Merc,Scania and Volvos.I like the character Tintinspartan,He loves to joke around and getting pawned.
ZYX: hahhaa madness
Originally posted by tranquilice:
Because it doesn't enter Jurong Island or any other restricted place.But this guy mentioned he was chased off service 98 bus, so I asked: Why?
Some BC chase pax off as it reaches the looping point. Haha. Weird.
Very interesting.. we found out one hidden bus fan out of nowhere..
yeah. he is more hidden than i am.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Hi i'm Huang Bo Liao here,I'm the elder brother of that popular singer.My fav buses are Merc,Scania and Volvos.I like the character Tintinspartan,He loves to joke around and getting pawned.
Don't so bad lah...
Originally posted by tranquilice:Why was he chased off bus service 98? It doesn't enter Jurong Island at all.
In 2002 around Dec, 378 was not allowed into Seletar Camp anymore. I was in that camp that time, so I remember clearly. 378 used to loop inside the camp, in front of Seletar Medical Center. It was then 378 was not allowed into camp and loop before the guardroom, which was replaced by 103 till today.
Cheers.
Originally posted by sinicker:yeah. he is more hidden than i am.
wanna speculate which SG star is also a hidden bus fan?
ask him join sgforums to replace bus555 la?
Originally posted by carbikebus:Hi i'm Huang Bo Liao here,I'm the elder brother of that popular singer.My fav buses are Merc,Scania and Volvos.I like the character Tintinspartan,He loves to joke around and getting pawned.
Lolx hi here
I am Jackie Chan, would love to come Singapore again to see the Singapore Public Buses. And come and see my new movie on 2 April 2009 (After April Fool Day)
so fake lol. Stop the off topic can. Anyway, I still wonder if he's a member of SGF. If he is, then contiue thsi thread. If not, lock this thread.
Originally posted by SGCar:
In 2002 around Dec, 378 was not allowed into Seletar Camp anymore. I was in that camp that time, so I remember clearly. 378 used to loop inside the camp, in front of Seletar Medical Center. It was then 378 was not allowed into camp and loop before the guardroom, which was replaced by 103 till today.Cheers.
Was it during this time they shifted the guardroom from the old location (after the Medical Centre) to the present location, that resulted in the route cutback of service 378?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Don't so bad lah...
I mean its true what.Everytime he reply or create a thread sure got peoples pawned him hollow.Blame that peoples who are badder than meOk i rest my case here
Originally posted by ngjy22:it'll goes like this....
Bus Spottings (take pix) < bus fans with Jing Lun < Jing Lun spottings (take pix) < Jing Lun fans
it'd be a big group of ppl..
why not ask him to join one of our outings, confirm tmr we all on News!!!!
at the end of march during his concert, JJ Lin admits he also likes buses...
Originally posted by ngjy22:it'll goes like this....
Bus Spottings (take pix) < bus fans with Jing Lun < Jing Lun spottings (take pix) < Jing Lun fans
it'd be a big group of ppl..
eh you forgot paparazzi ppl too
Originally posted by Frogleg888:Why was he chased off bus service 98? It doesn’t enter Jurong Island at all.
—-—-—-—-—-—-—
Before present 98M was introduced,there was a service name 98A,which did not go to Jurong Port Road but instead U turn back to Taman Jurong via Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim.So everytime when people take 98A,the last bus stop is at Coporation Road in front of Coporation Plaza.When reached there,bus captain will chase everyone out,off the light.Make sure the bus is empty before turn in Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim..
just now i took 98M till Jln Ahmad Ibrahim and back to original route, i still remain intact on the bus.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
just now i took 98M till Jln Ahmad Ibrahim and back to original route, i still remain intact on the bus.
the current route is designed to have pax ON BOARD the bus!
Previously bus captain have to reset the fare stage to downroute mode after the loop. that's why no pax can be on board the bus.
Originally posted by sinicker:GUESS HIS NICK.
he better not be that bus555.........................
hey pls lah.. i at least better than him right... and sexy too