Does anyone have a photo of a bus with the Jurong Point ad, seen this month?
Thanks/.
I saw it today, but alas, didn't take a photo of it... paiseh...
Originally posted by lianamaster:I saw it today, but alas, didn't take a photo of it... paiseh...
i seen alot leh
8409... 295... lol
Some buses with the Jurong Point full body ad. suspect this ad could be expired already.
SBS295S (AMDEP 135)
SBS326L (BRBP 154)
SBS333R (AMDEP 52)
SBS1919U (BBDEP 506)
SBS1941D (ARBP 95)
SBS1995Z (HGDEP 151)
SBS8259U (SLBP 66)
SBS8409D (BRBP 157)
some buses known for Jurong Point related adverts
FairPrice Xtra
SBS190K (SLBP 240)
SBS359S (SLBP 333)
SBS8019X (SLBP 78)
Rear ads:
BreadTalk
SBS304A (SLBP 181)
SBS2704R (SLBP 66)
SBS8027Y (SLBP 78)
Din Tai Fung
SBS256E (SLBP 79)
SBS3739J (SLBP 182/182M*)
SBS8201K (SLBP 243G)
Toast Box
SBS180P (SLBP 242)
SBS8035Z (SLBP 183)
Correct me if i'm wrong.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:Some buses with the Jurong Point full body ad. suspect this ad could be expired already.
SBS295S (AMDEP 135)
SBS326L (BRBP 154)
SBS333R (AMDEP 52)
SBS1919U (BBDEP 506)
SBS1941D (ARBP 95)
SBS1995Z (HGDEP 151)
SBS8259U (SLBP 66)
SBS8409D (BRBP 157)
wah expire liao ![]()
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:Some buses with the Jurong Point full body ad. suspect this ad could be expired already.
SBS295S (AMDEP 135)
SBS326L (BRBP 154)
SBS333R (AMDEP 52)
SBS1919U (BBDEP 506)
SBS1941D (ARBP 95)
SBS1995Z (HGDEP 151)
SBS8259U (SLBP 66)
SBS8409D (BRBP 157)some buses known for Jurong Point related adverts
FairPrice Xtra
SBS190K (SLBP 240)
SBS359S (SLBP 333)
SBS8019X (SLBP 78)Rear ads:
BreadTalk
SBS304A (SLBP 181)
SBS2704R (SLBP 66)
SBS8027Y (SLBP 78)Din Tai Fung
SBS256E (SLBP 79)
SBS3739J (SLBP 182/182M*)
SBS8201K (SLBP 243G)Toast Box
SBS180P (SLBP 242)
SBS8035Z (SLBP 183)Correct me if i'm wrong.
Jurong Point ad got so fast expire meh?
SBS8352H also got NTUC Fairprice Xtra ad
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
Jurong Point ad got so fast expire meh?SBS8352H also got NTUC Fairprice Xtra ad
NTUC Fairprice Xtra ad got diff version one
those goin to BNL is " Follow this bus to something "big""
others like SBS 359S (SL 333) is "Something big at jurong point"
Jurong Point shuttle bus can?
Originally posted by newbe:Does anyone have a photo of a bus with the Jurong Point ad, seen this month?
Thanks/.
May I know what are you going to do with it?

SBS 233 X,
Thanks for the photo, this is exactly what I was looking for. I will pass it to the model.
I am amazed at the wealth of information here and willingness to share. I never imagined such a resource would exist!
Thanks for everyone's help.
Cheers,
N
Originally posted by jayh272416:
i seen alot leh8409... 295... lol
Oh, I thought TS wanted a picture of the shuttle bus...![]()
Originally posted by newbe:SBS 233 X,
Thanks for the photo, this is exactly what I was looking for. I will pass it to the model.
I am amazed at the wealth of information here and willingness to share. I never imagined such a resource would exist!Thanks for everyone's help.
Cheers,
N
What are you going to do with the picture?