Tong Tar didn't get to do
they usually choose the big players when it comes to chartering..
Originally posted by QX179R:they usually choose the big players when it comes to chartering..
Can use Interchange also ![]()
cannot lah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:cannot lah..
can
remembered Air Show shuttles given to SMRT? What happened? Ended up Sv 3's bus stop kena koped by SMRT, those poor Sv 3 passengers gotta walk out to board e bus
juz take it as as a form of exercise lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:juz take it as as a form of exercise lor..
but actually hor, like tis some space gotta be kept for SBS's Sv 3
if Air Show given to SBS, can use Int liao ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
but actually hor, like tis some space gotta be kept for SBS's Sv 3if Air Show given to SBS, can use Int liao
haha
i remember that time when ah. 2006 that airshow isit. the bus service was provided from pasir ris int itself haha. SBST double deck was used xD
see how the next airshow goes..
Originally posted by sbst275:Tong Tar didn't get to do
it is a bus company that signs contract with boon lay sec sch.
lol
They go tambah "NTU Open House Shuttle Bus" sticker at Sv 179A's berth ![]()
e NUS BTC1 today used a special desto w/ NUS Open Hse 2009 theme
Originally posted by QX179R:speaking of tong tar, it reminded me of my recruit time, the very same company was used to ferry recruits from CDA till boon lay temp int & must pay a certain amt of fare but can't remember how much liao..
Still must pay want huh? During my recruit time till posted to unit, the shuttle bus is FOC. Still remember my time at tekong, I must take 3 types of transport thru and from tekong. Bus ---> MRT ---> Fastcraft. ![]()