No barrel people can cut Queue
Originally posted by SMB66X:No barrel people can cut Queue
Barrier lah barrel ... ...
Imagine having barrels filled with wine along the queue ... ... ![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:No barrel people can cut Queue
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:I think they are changing the barrel ba or so so
Hey, what a coincidence! ![]()
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
Hey, what a coincidence!
I copy from his :D
and i think i knew him...He is my friend ;D
Originally posted by SMB66X:
I copy from his :Dand i think i knew him...He is my friend ;D
Riiiight... :)
knew him.
he IS my friend.
english fail.
Originally posted by TIB1049L:Barrier lah barrel ... ...
Imagine having barrels filled with wine along the queue ... ...
LOL!!!U joker man!![]()
Bus Int become bar ah?![]()
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
Hey, what a coincidence!
Exactly.![]()
OT: Copy from him or log out and log in using different accounts to avoid suspicion of the same person lah?? ![]()
it's good that SMRT now understands the need to be barrier free so that OCs can now come in to Woodlands Int with a breeze..
Originally posted by dinierazin:
OT: Copy from him or log out and log in using different accounts to avoid suspicion of the same person lah??it's good that SMRT now understands the need to be barrier free so that OCs can now come in to Woodlands Int with a breeze..
he is juz my fren. Is it really ture that Woodlands int geting OCs? If it have on 911, sure kana taken away by 962/963
Originally posted by sinicker:knew him.
he IS my friend.
english fail.
è¶�机抓è¯ç—…,ä¸�é”™ä¸�é”™...
Hahaha, so... 66X and all other OC rego member is 66X? Aha!, It shows that weiteck is 66X..
Good to hear woodlands int will be barrier free.. :D
Originally posted by nenepokey:è¶�机抓è¯ç—…,ä¸�é”™ä¸�é”™...
hehehe, i roughly know what it means...
Originally posted by Interception_7:Hahaha, so... 66X and all other OC rego member is 66X? Aha!, It shows that weiteck is 66X..
Good to hear woodlands int will be barrier free.. :D
zzz. Weiteck arr. dunno how to comment. sooner or later become bus555.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
zzz. Weiteck arr. dunno how to comment. sooner or later become bus555.
I doubt so lah. U rmb the cyber bully thingy anot?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I doubt so lah. U rmb the cyber bully thingy anot?
?????
?????
Almost whole forum with WeiTeck fight(dun wan to spill the whole bean lah)
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Almost whole forum with WeiTeck fight(dun wan to spill the whole bean lah)
lol ![]()
lol
now then u realise. I later post another edited pic lol.
Originally posted by Scania:You sure?
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
currently, only the lifts served the MRT platform & the concourse.. but then i dun think the lifts will also serve the bus interchenge.
Donno leh, scarly intro travellator.
The Whole bunch?? SMB68R to SMB132_ ??? Then i guess Woodland Int need to make high fences if the OCs are parking in the Interchange
Lol. Not whole bunch of Batch 2 lah.
But maybe about 10+ of them can liao.
Originally posted by TIB1049L:Lols. I can't believe he is talking to himself
Lol.![]()
??? Cannot understand :D
Becos the way you talk and post in here is like Weiteck 96, thats why ppl say "It seems like you were talking to yourself."
Originally posted by TIB1049L:Barrier lah barrel ... ...
Imagine having barrels filled with wine along the queue ... ...
Lol. Ppl had to squeeeeeeeeeeeze in btw the barrels for queueing and get a bottle of wine each. ![]()