Originally posted by nenepokey:è¶�机抓è¯ç—…,ä¸�é”™ä¸�é”™...
Lol.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Lol. Ppl had to squeeeeeeeeeeeze in btw the barrels for queueing and get a bottle of wine each.
Take one get one free
( take one bus get one bottle of wine free)
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
Take one get one free( take one bus get one bottle of wine free)
Yah. Lol.![]()
then got another topic
Woodlands Int to Be Barrel-free ![]()
Originally posted by Interception_7:then got another topic
Woodlands Int to Be Barrel-free
Haha. Those ppl confirm will abandon their cars and take bus becos of the word "barrel".![]()
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
Take one get one free( take one bus get one bottle of wine free)
dun tap card also get free wine ah ![]()
barrel ==?
Originally posted by Interception_7:Hahaha, so... 66X and all other OC rego member is 66X? Aha!, It shows that weiteck is 66X..
Good to hear woodlands int will be barrier free.. :D
P.S. i am not wei teck, but he is my friend :D
Lol. Not whole bunch of Batch 2 lah.But maybe about 10+ of them can liao.
Better not on 912. I last time taken service 912 to Woodlands Int when i was gonna tap my card, i just remembered that my card wasn't in my wallet, the driver didn't found out :D but i did tap after that
Originally posted by SMB66X:
P.S. i am not wei teck, but he is my friend :D
hahaha! really? yeah your friend la. weiteck log in to your acct, then make posts.. wanna bluff, bluff properly la
Originally posted by Interception_7:hahaha! really? yeah your friend la. weiteck log in to your acct, then make posts.. wanna bluff, bluff properly la
I am not bluffing :D and the topic is Woodlands Int to Be Barrier-Free not Woodlands Int to Be Bluff-free
Better not on 912. I last time taken service 912 to Woodlands Int when i was gonna tap my card, i just remembered that my card wasn't in my wallet, the driver didn't found out :D but i did tap after that
when? and which driver? i kaypo wanna noe.
Originally posted by nenepokey:when? and which driver? i kaypo wanna noe.
I don't remember but i think the Driver is an chinese. So any news of OCs coming to Woodlands Int?
Cameo only. If perm, not so fast lah. Don't kan jiong, man man lai. Berth 12 had just started the work, which means we might have to wait for about 2 or more years for whole WRI to be Wheelchair-Accessible. ![]()
Cameo only. If perm, not so fast lah. Don't kan jiong, man man lai. Berth 12 had just started the work, which means we might have to wait for about 2 or more years for whole WRI to be Wheelchair-Accessible.
hmm..yar. relax a bit. cannot too kan cheong. too kan cheong will die one u noe? from heart attack..jk!
Originally posted by Interception_7:then got another topic
Woodlands Int to Be Barrel-free
Barrel or u mean Barrier?
build a ramp.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:build a ramp.
ramp from the int up?
Cameo only. If perm, not so fast lah. Don't kan jiong, man man lai. Berth 12 had just started the work, which means we might have to wait for about 2 or more years for whole WRI to be Wheelchair-Accessible.
Not 2 or more..I think by this year ba
Originally posted by nenepokey:hmm..yar. relax a bit. cannot too kan cheong. too kan cheong will die one u noe? from heart attack..jk!
Lol smash u la...
Anyone felt kan cheong for OCs coming to Woodlands Int and on Woodlands Service, please take SMB1H to SMB67T as a sheep. Keep counting till you fall asleep![]()
Buy one, rent a parking space and sleep inside.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Anyone felt kan cheong for OCs coming to Woodlands Int and on Woodlands Service, please take SMB1H to SMB67T as a sheep. Keep counting till you fall asleep
Last time I were kan cheong about OCs but nw, each time i see an OC, i will be like 'Bah, an OC again..', too common at CCK Int.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
Last time I were kan cheong about OCs but nw, each time i see an OC, i will be like 'Bah, an OC again..', too common at CCK Int.
LoL same same.. especially when OC cameo on 307 a few times.. hahaha
Originally posted by Interception_7:LoL same same.. especially when OC cameo on 307 a few times.. hahaha
only if i see a unusually-white rims on an OC on 307, then i would feel abit excited to see the rego. Sometimes might be a cameo or smth..