Wanted! I haven seen Scania L113CRB SBSL for a long time. does anyone know where are they? It would be better if theres photo attachted. Miss them
Scrapped or Sold?
i think dereg liao.
Gt ScaniaN113CRB on SBST
Originally posted by Trainer EugeneXL:Wanted! I haven seen Scania L113CRL SBSL for a long time. does anyone know where are they? It would be better if theres photo attachted. Miss them
I thought SBS don't have Scania L113CRL? SMRT got, name ELBO.
I checked sgwiki liao.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Gt ScaniaN113CRB on SBST
Not N113CRB its L113CRL I am talking about
Originally posted by Trainer EugeneXL:
Not N113CRB its L113CRL I am talking about
L113CRL gone already i think.
SMRT Buses oso has the Scania L113CRL wat..
Originally posted by QX179R:SMRT Buses oso has the Scania L113CRL wat..
he saying SBSL ones
Originally posted by QX179R:SMRT Buses oso has the Scania L113CRL wat..
They are very diffrent. Soon chow belongs to SBSL and W - Alexander belongs to SMRT. SBSL Scania L113CRB Soon Chow only has entrance door. SMRT Scania L113CRL W-A got Entrance and Exit. The body is very diffrent from SBSL one.
if i'm not wrong, the pte bus company WestPoint has 1 in its fleet..
the turf city shuttle uses them oso rite..
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
I thought SBS don't have Scania L113CRL? SMRT got, name ELBO.
I checked sgwiki liao.
http://www.sgwiki.com/wiki/Scania_L113CRL
Make : Scania
Model : L113CRB
Body Builder : Soon Chow
Length : 12m
Year : 1996
Passenger Capacity :
Seating : 41
Standing : TBC
Total : TBC
Engine Model : Scania DS1121(320bhp)
Manufacturer : Scania CV AB, Sweden
Engine Capacity : 11,020cc
Transmission Model : ZF 4HP 500
Air-Con Model : TBC
Look at pic no. 12 of this page http://www.westpointbus.com.sg/services.html
The entrance pic of the ex SBSL Scania. So far can find this only
EDIT
yo found it!
Gallery - http://sbs9684t.fotopic.net/c1428185.html
- SBSL livery - http://sbs9684t.fotopic.net/p13603029.html
- Westpoint livery - http://sbs9684t.fotopic.net/p13603203.html
(pics owner is the owner of this gallery http://sbs9684t.fotopic.net. SBS9684T)
----
ZYX: we thank mr HR for being referred to his pics.
- deleted double post -
now with westpoint transport. very underpowered buses.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Look at pic no. 12 of this page http://www.westpointbus.com.sg/services.html
The entrance pic of the ex SBSL Scania. So far can find this only
EDIT
yo found it!
Gallery - http://sbs9684t.fotopic.net/c1428185.html
- SBSL livery - http://sbs9684t.fotopic.net/p13603029.html
- Westpoint livery - http://sbs9684t.fotopic.net/p13603203.html
(pics owner is the owner of this gallery http://sbs9684t.fotopic.net. SBS9684T)
Whoa... The ads delicious sia. Got Fish, Got Watermelon got grape Got veggie. Wooo.
Scania L113CRL with PSv body is hard to find these days already.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:now with westpoint transport. very underpowered buses.
the Westpoint B10M looks much better.
This bus model can still be found at MDIS. It's my shuttle bus everyday from Queensway MRT ![]()
A bit off topic.2 Volvo B10M MKIV Soon chow with SBSL livery parked along Eunos Ind park(The road to Eunos Int all the way straight)every night.I did saw the Scania last Jan @ PIE
Its still serving Ngee Ann Poly shuttle if I am not wrong. =)
& Turf City services from Clementi and Toa Payoh. =)
Originally posted by Junyang700:Its still serving Ngee Ann Poly shuttle if I am not wrong. =)
& Turf City services from Clementi and Toa Payoh. =)
I remember the Ngee Ann shuttle is served by PSV MKIV.
Did WestPoint bought e bus from SBST? Cos it's e same.
Cheers.
Those new Turfcity shuttles are ex-Sentosa buses. SBSL L113 are previously for airport transfer.
Cheers.
Originally posted by SGCar:Those new Turfcity shuttles are ex-Sentosa buses. SBSL L113 are previously for airport transfer.
Cheers.
This SBSL L113s were deployed on the airport shuttles right?Then after the airport shuttles were withdrawn,these buses were transferred to do the Ngee Ann Poly shuttle?
Originally posted by SGCar:Did WestPoint bought e bus from SBST? Cos it's e same.
Cheers.