A = 198?
B = 79?
C = 45
D = 173
Originally posted by jayh272416:A+B=C+D
A serves Bukit Merah and Clemenceau Ave
B is a loop service that passes Jurong
C is a service that goes pass HGDEP and uses the PIE
D serves Hillview AvenueWhat are the four services A, B, C, D?
A:123
B:98
C:45
D:176
Originally posted by bus555:A = 198?
B = 79?
C = 45
D = 173
HELLO, A passes by CLEMENCEAU AVE leh
Originally posted by SBS8033D:HELLO, A passes by CLEMENCEAU AVE leh
ok then I dont know and MUZ U BE SO RUDE!!! u try this on ur teacher friends or relatives see how they feel...
Originally posted by bus555:
ok then I dont know and MUZ U BE SO RUDE!!! u try this on ur teacher friends or relatives see how they feel...
I only put caps only mah, I never put an angry face of me on the post....... Need so da jing xiao guai meh.......
my question. Name all the services without a registered terminal/interchange.
Originally posted by Lameomaster:my question. Name all the services without a registered terminal/interchange.
What do you mean by registered terminal/interchange?
so fast o.o haven't 80 pages leh. haha.
Qns : Which Two N113 is the Lastest to Laid Up
Former which Perm svc?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:A:123
B:98
C:45
D:176
yup this is one possible answer
there is another one. do u know?
Originally posted by Lameomaster:my question. Name all the services without a registered terminal/interchange.
Are SWTs included?
A, B, C serve the same two interchanges in Singapore. A, B and C will split up after leaving each interchange, without a single duplicating stop after each interchange. Eastbound, A's sequence of turns is RRRLRLLRLLRLRLRLR,B's is LRLLRLLRLRL and C's is LLLLLRLRRRLLRRLRRLLR. What are A, B, C?
These 3 buses Namely A,B,C.All 3 Buses End At the Same
Interchanges.One In the Eastern Another in the Central
A and B Goes out right C goes out left. A Goes stright and
turn right at the second juncion. B turns left at the second
junction. It will meet A at a certain place and duplicate it for a
number of stages. A goes stright, B turns left. C will get
out of the town ASAP
B will meet C at a particular place. They will duplicate for a few
stops then B goes stright and C turns Left. A and B will meet
somewhere for 2 stops before splitting again. A and C will Meet at
A certain place and B will join in at the last stop of another
interchange. Can you Name the Interchanges and services and where
do they duplicate?
Originally posted by jayh272416:A, B, C serve the same two interchanges in Singapore. A, B and C will split up after leaving each interchange, without a single duplicating stop after each interchange. Eastbound, A's sequence of turns is RRRLRLLRLLRLRLRLR,B's is LRLLRLLRLRL and C's is LLLLLRLRRRLLRRLRRLLR. What are A, B, C?
A- 7 , B - 14, c- 196 right???
EDIT: U qns give up all the answers liao, there are only 3 services that fit this discription in sg
Originally posted by sbs8104h:These 3 buses Namely A,B,C.All 3 Buses End At the Same Interchanges.One In the Eastern Another in the Central
A and B Goes out right C goes out left. A Goes stright and turn right at the second juncion. B turns left at the second junction. It will meet A at a certain place and duplicate it for a number of stages. A goes stright, B turns left. C will get out of the town ASAP
B will meet C at a particular place. They will duplicate for a few stops then B goes stright and C turns Left. A and B will meet somewhere for 2 stops before splitting again. A and C will Meet at A certain place and B will join in at the last stop of another interchange. Can you Name the Interchanges and services and where do they duplicate?
Tampines Int.
A = 8
B = 28
C = 31
meet along new upper changi road for B/C
meet along upp paya lebar road for A/B
Originally posted by sinicker:Tampines Int.
A = 8
B = 28
C = 31
there is still somemore missing information
Originally posted by jayh272416:A, B, C serve the same two interchanges in Singapore. A, B and C will split up after leaving each interchange, without a single duplicating stop after each interchange. Eastbound, A's sequence of turns is RRRLRLLRLLRLRLRLR,B's is LRLLRLLRLRL and C's is LLLLLRLRRRLLRRLRRLLR. What are A, B, C?
A - 14
B - 7
C - 196
Originally posted by sbs8104h:Can you Name the Interchanges and services and where do they duplicate?
Tampines & Toa Payoh interchanges.
They are
A = 8
B = 28
C = 31
meet at sgoon road for A/C
A/B/C joins together at the last stop before toa payoh int, the toa payoh swimming complex.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:A- 7 , B - 14, c- 196 right???
EDIT: U qns give up all the answers liao, there are only 3 services that fit this discription in sg
the sequence of turns leh!! ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:A - 14
B - 7
C - 196
correct.
Originally posted by sinicker:Tampines & Toa Payoh interchanges.
They are
A = 8
B = 28
C = 31
meet at sgoon road for A/C
A/B/C joins together at the last stop before toa payoh int, the toa payoh swimming complex.
The answer is
A is 8
B is 28
C is 31
A and B turn to ave 7
C ave 5
28 turns to st 41
8 continue ave 7 den 2
28 joins 8 at ave 2 den 1
31 chiong out simei ave
8 go temasek poly
28 go down bedok meet 31
31 turn towards marine parade. 28 go up towards paya lebar meet 8 and go up to bartley
8 meet 31 at PIE there follow into tpy
meet 28 again at lor 4
The interchanges is Toa Payoh And Tampines. Good Job Siniker but you missed out the tampines part