So 997A was the other one... And I didn't know 157 had the EDS code.. Look forward to seeing it one day....
Originally posted by bus555:ok the sbs9002l forget it... spot this bndep dm3500 and what svc it is on?
happy guessing!
walao...rego plate so blur but still can see some words. SBS2754X, Service 8.
Originally posted by bus555:
Yup... ok one more! what is wrong in this pic:
aiyo...easy shit. Service 74
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:Answers
Q3. SBS7295X
it cameoed on 13 Jan this year with another VO2x partner 7199R?
Lai Easy Qns
1) Which JIS Svc is the only one that has Perm VO3x.
2) Which JIS Svces do not have perm A/C DDs.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Lai Easy Qns
1) Which JIS Svc is the only one that has Perm VO3x.
2) Which JIS Svces do not have perm A/C DDs.
1) 257
2) 246, 251
Gratz U gt it all correct ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Gratz U gt it all correct
i took 9392 lah duh xD
and its very well known 246 251 no AC bus
Originally posted by jayh272416:
i took 9392 lah duh xDand its very well known 246 251 no AC bus
That wad i say easy ma ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
That wad i say easy ma
yup it sure is
which service in singapore is the shortest in terms of no of stops?
Originally posted by jayh272416:yup it sure is
shortest in number of stops? 194.
284... 3 bus-stops
354 also 3 stops.
194 one only leh. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:shortest in number of stops? 194.
wrong
Originally posted by azharjj:
284... 3 bus-stops
wrong
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:354 also 3 stops.
wrong
huh. 194 wrong.
then what nia? EB88 ah. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:huh. 194 wrong.
then what nia? EB88 ah.
nope
clue: peak hr service
Originally posted by jayh272416:nope
Originally posted by sinicker:.......
yeah? ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:nope
902- Has only 1 or 2 stops.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:902- Has only 1 or 2 stops.
wr... i mean correct
CONGRATS!
Originally posted by sbs8104h:143. A2. Nt rly sure abt how many km
i'm sure 'someone' knows this better lol
Your answer is wrong cos I know the longest bus route which has ever started from Toa Payoh Bus Interchange but it is best for people to keep guessing.
--Duplicate--
*See next page for actual trivia questions.