Originally posted by TIB1234T:
You can see the rego? The wall blocked half of the back of the buses leh.
only 1 bus that can see at the back plus rego(the one beside SBST OC)
that bus is SMB82Z
Originally posted by azharjj:
only 1 bus that can see at the back plus rego(the one beside SBST OC)that bus is SMB82Z
Ok. Then there could be more OCs at WLDEP liao, as the rego already reached SMB82Z.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
to become the CEO, it needs strigent criteria. By that point, its not an easy job to become a CEO.. if an applicant is applying for the CEO job, but portray a bad image of his work history (eg. defiant to employees etc) and lack of skills / experiences, then he might never get shortlisted by SMRT, and subsequently rejected.
For SMB66X, I can say that he cannot be a CEO of SMRT, if he really portrays the same bad image to his employees/colleagues. Now it's the time for SMB66X to learn so that other people won't blacklist him
I was just being sarcastic ... ...
but according to One Motoring there is no records that could be found with SMB82Z ... ...
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
but according to One Motoring there is no records that could be found with SMB82Z ... ...
It's not registered yet!
Ok. Then there could be more OCs at WLDEP liao, as the rego already reached SMB82Z.
I was wondering how they keep...Maybe More Nissan UD on 852. so left some spaces...
Originally posted by SMB66X:
I was wondering how they keep...Maybe More Nissan UD on 852. so left some spaces...
eh..use ur brain la. with the number of UDs on revenue svc, and they wanted to put majority on 178, and those laid up stuff...u so pro u go teach them how to clear up space lar! tok so much here...
Originally posted by nenepokey:eh..use ur brain la. with the number of UDs on revenue svc, and they wanted to put majority on 178, and those laid up stuff...u so pro u go teach them how to clear up space lar! tok so much here...
....You talk much then me.
okay,if i remem corr,it was on the 25th i boarded 64Z.apparently,speed limiter out of order,cause it sounded like 1H.And it hit 70 i think......
....You talk much then me.
Wei Teck - Please Stop being an idiot with your comments. Either you contribute to this thread or you jolly well stop trolling.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Wei Teck - Please Stop being an idiot with your comments. Either you contribute to this thread or you jolly well stop trolling.
Nobody talking to you. You say people, means you are saying yourself.
I wondering why they haven out on service yet. So much at WLDEP le.
replace the Nissan perm 981, for the nice people in Senoko.
Nobody talking to you. You say people, means you are saying yourself.
I telling you to stop with your nonsensical post like the one above....I did not say is anyone talking to me.
Where is your logic? 0
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
All KJDEP UDs (include CSS194M) deregistered alr?
CSS194M is still in KJDEP. i never say that these KJDEP UDs are deregistered.
just dont bother about his post la. make him as though he's invincible..
2 cents
I telling you to stop with your nonsensical post like the one above....I did not say is anyone talking to me.Where is your logic? 0
You say people posting Idiot Comment. So means you are saying that you are posting Idiot Comment.
just dont bother abt SMB66X everyone.. treat him as if he's invincible..
2 cents..
why bother talking to ppl who doesnt listen to one's criticism or comment
Originally posted by Interception_7:just dont bother about his post la. make him as though he's invincible..
2 cents
Losers always end first.
Can start looking forward to the new deployments from rego 68 onwards.
and it seems to be a continuation of the TIBS numbering system
OC500LE - 1 to 132. Then 133 might be for the Yutong. Then 134 to maybe say 234 is 100 Mercedes Benz Citaro [citing example] and the list goes on....
Losers always end first.
immature, stupid, no logic, nonsensical weiteck......even his opinions on the OC500LE almost no logic. [refer to previous pages]
Originally posted by Interception_7:just dont bother abt SMB66X everyone.. treat him as if he's invincible..
2 cents..
why bother talking to ppl who doesnt listen to one's criticism or comment
agree. every one cooperate by not replying to his stupid posts.. he want to say what let he say..
Losers always end first.
so you are admitting you are a loser? you created this mess and shouldn't you clear it up?
The new OC looks like the SBS Transit one?
Originally posted by SMB66X:The new OC looks like the SBS Transit one?
Why not you go down C&C and go see it yourself ba..... and stop with your trolling comments.
Location of C&C? What does C&C Stands for?