Originally posted by lemon1974:no leh. SMB1H registered on 19th Jun, SMB2E registered 16 Sept.
ok.. then its probably the commencement of revenue service of SMB1H then.. lol..
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Just now at WRI, overheard 2 SLs talking to each other about some depot redeployments. Not sure if its true that some of Batch 1 OCs will come to WLDEP and some Mercs O405 will go to KJDEP or AMDEP.
Best is to have 3 depot with same amount of OC(Batch 1/2), Same amount of Mercs O405, Same amount of Bendy. All same.
Originally posted by SMB66X:I bet no more smell as this bus was at WLDEP very long...might lost the smell.
might lost the smell? i don think so, since its not even for passenger service yet & most probably no one had sit on the seats of the new OC b4. Till now, all the 307 fleet still doesnt 'lose' its new smell.
SMB48Z side EDS corrupted.
Originally posted by SMB67T (OC Virus Alert!):SMB48Z side EDS corrupted.
First OC to have this :(
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:might lost the smell? i don think so, since its not even for passenger service yet & most probably no one had sit on the seats of the new OC b4. Till now, all the 307 fleet still doesnt 'lose' its new smell.
Ok Bro. Got it Thank You!
Originally posted by SMB66X:Best is to have 3 depot with same amount of OC(Batch 1/2), Same amount of Mercs O405, Same amount of Bendy. All same.
This one i think will be in ur dream depot.I think if u tell SMRT this,i think they will whack u upside down already.
Anyway, SMB77P was spotted doing testing at around AMDEP.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
This one i think will be in ur dream depot.I think if u tell SMRT this,i think they will whack u upside down already.
Haha Just say say :D Please don't mind :D
Cheers
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Its SMB64B, or you mean SMB65Z?
So paiseh.today then spotted yr reply.it was 64B,not Z.paiseh...
anyway,the speed of 70 was only estimated,could have been higher or lower.
paiseh once again
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Anyway, SMB77P was spotted doing testing at around AMDEP.
Maybe SMB77P posted to AMDEP liao.
to spoil the mood of SMB66X a bit, at least 5 batch II OCs have been posted to KJDEP.
Originally posted by lemon1974:to spoil the mood of SMB66X a bit, at least 5 batch II OCs have been posted to KJDEP.
Won't spoil my mood. Just hoping that they come out fast.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Haha Just say say :D Please don't mind :D
Cheers
Watever
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Watever
then he will say "anything"
hope the OC go Perm on 67 fast ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
then he will say "anything"![]()
hope the OC go Perm on 67 fast
Sure go on 307, 67, 925, 189
Originally posted by lemon1974:to spoil the mood of SMB66X a bit, at least 5 batch II OCs have been posted to KJDEP.
& it surely spice up my mood when u say that! Coz i wan the new OCs to be cameoing on 307 :))
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:& it surely spice up my mood when u say that! Coz i wan the new OCs to be cameoing on 307 :))
Perm Better. ![]()
Put 1 on svc 300 la :D i wanna take that! :D
Originally posted by SMB66X:Perm Better.
wah 307 more OCs.. cant la.. LoL...
Originally posted by Interception_7:wah 307 more OCs.. cant la.. LoL...
Take some batch 1 out? Sure can.
Originally posted by VictorWang:Put 1 on svc 300 la :D i wanna take that! :D
you can always take 307 if you wanna ride that bus.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Perm Better.
i was hoping for that too, but i don wan to be too greedy lols.. or if Batch 2 OCs become perm on 307, the Batch 1 can say bb already.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:i was hoping for that too, but i don wan to be too greedy lols.. or if Batch 2 OCs become perm on 307, the Batch 1 can say bb already.
Batch 1 still can cameo on 307.
AMDEP & KJDEP are having much OC and most aren't use so much.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Haha Just say say :D Please don't mind :D
Cheers
Don't say nonsense. seriously. You in buses.sgforums.com for obviously how long and yet you keep talking nonsense (refer to previous pages)