Originally posted by Rk 2010:I thik you should keep quiet before talking. You are in so deep trouble
i told him to be quiet and stop his nonsense
he replied "Like my problem leh...Go mind your Mother problem first larh...NERD BOY..."
an immature child
Lucklily the actual bus isn't that bad.
Originally posted by Rk 2010:I thik you should keep quiet before talking. You are in so deep trouble
Think also spell wrong...haha...
Originally posted by jaaze:what’s WDL and what’s WL? wdleigh and woodlands?
WDL = WL = Woodlands
As WDL is the shortform of WooDLands, and WLDEP stands for WoodLands DEPot.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Think also spell wrong...haha...
Stop your nonsense seriously. its no joke
Originally posted by Rk 2010:Stop your nonsense seriouly. its no joke
Who wanna joke with you...Haha is not = to joke...
stop it lar!!
This is like some compost heap that's combusting. And the heap just keeps growing.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Shut your mother mouth first...
Please mind your language. You are at fault and u should be deserved to shut ur foul mouth instead of others. and i suggest you should quit this forum.
What i can say to u is,
THINK TWICE BEFORE U WANT TO SPEAK.
Thank you.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
Please mind your language. You are at fault and u should be deserved to shut ur foul mouth instead of others. and i suggest you should quit this forum.What i can say to u is,
THINK TWICE BEFORE U WANT TO SPEAK.Thank you.
Originally posted by jaaze:what’s WDL and what’s WL? wdleigh and woodlands?
Both can stand for Woodlands.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Both can stand for Woodlands.
One used by SMRT Trains (WDL).. one used by TIBS (WL)...
As for whether WRI services will get WABs... it should be after modification words are done. The notices put "Upgrading works for Wheelchair Accessibility Buses" or something like that.
woah...eva since i sexpose weiteck as SMB66X he revealed his true colors liao ah....nt bad sia...gou li ah...remember hor mus tank mi 4 my wonderful brains 2 b able 2 see though tis retard clone...all tnks 2 sum1...hehehe
Originally posted by SMB66X:Who wanna joke with you...Haha is not = to joke...
u gt tyme learn 2 wash ur dirty minded brain...i will haha 2 u if u use ur toothbrush to clean ur brain...m0re betta use baygon...
diam diam lah crone.
i am demanding a apology from you in this thread.![]()
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
How u manage 2 see rego since all covered by blue plate & paper?
if i tell you i flag the bus and it stop, then i remove the blue plate to see the actual rego plate.. do you believe me?![]()
SMB88H - SMB97G still at WLDEP?
SMB98D to SMB100E?
Originally posted by SMB66X:SMB88H - SMB97G still at WLDEP?
SMB98D to SMB100E?
nonono....@ ur playground hse downstairs....
Originally posted by SBS8049J:nonono....@ ur playground hse downstairs....
(y) hahahaha
actually now at my hse, can visit my hse if you want to see the OCs
Originally posted by Interception_7:(y) hahahaha
actually now at my hse, can visit my hse if you want to see the OCs
u muz b kiddin...i dunno whr ish ur hse...
wow i really wanna salute you....
people call u shut up , U CALL PEOPLE MOTHER SHUT UP... , SINCE WHEN did his mother offend u .... in what way?
Originally posted by SBS8049J:u muz b kiddin...i dunno whr ish ur hse...
KJDEP la hahahaha
Under 15 should not be allowed in this section
Come here and wreak havoc ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8049J:nonono....@ ur playground hse downstairs....
Lameo answer...Talk to the joker...