Originally posted by jaaze:Under 15 should not be allowed in this section
Come here and wreak havoc
Oopsie, im 14. And i dun mess up SGF. :)
Edit: Lets start this page as a brand new one. Forget all the stuffs the page b4, thx!
Originally posted by SMB66X:Lameo answer...Talk to the joker...
You better keep your mouth shut for now.
OC500LE MERCEDES-BENZ (Buses with ads.) SMRT
Batch 1 :
SMB1H ===> Go Green With SMRT (Whole Body)
SMB3C ===> NEA: Burned By Dengue(Whole Body)
SMB45G ===> Beri Antioxidants
SMB53H ===> NEA: Burned By Dengue (Whole Body)
SMB67T ===> Beri Antioxidants
Batch 2 :
Total :
2 from AMDEP
3 from KJDEP
0 from WLDEP
Originally posted by Rk 2010:You better keep your mouth shut for now.
Dont bother talking to him lah.U talk to him also one ear go in one ear go out might as well u talk to the concrete wall even better.
Originally posted by SMB66X:OC500LE MERCEDES-BENZ (Buses with ads.) SMRT
Batch 1 :
SMB1H ===> Go Green With SMRT (Whole Body)
SMB3C ===> NEA: Burned By Dengue(Whole Body)
SMB53H ===> NEA: Burned By Dengue (Whole Body)
Batch 2 :
Total :
1 from AMDEP
2 from KJDEP
0 from WLDEP
post this for what?
sgwiki have enough already what.
You want answers about yourself? here they are in point form!
Originally posted by Interception_7:post this for what?
sgwiki have enough already what.
Simple
He's trying to divert our attention since he know he can't win against us guys who have great logic! ![]()
Btw, how come SMRT's still not installing the Next Stop Display panel? it's kinda odd since it's actually quite useful and will provide the full "You're travelling with SMRT and in our trains and buses, you can see what's the next stop!".
At the very least, it is quite cool to see this feature in a new bus. I deducted half a mark for it in my OC500LE review partly because of that missing feature too...haha.
LoL.
Noticed about it too.. Why they didn't install it in the OCs...
Originally posted by Interception_7:LoL.
Noticed about it too.. Why they didn't install it in the OCs...
if only they installed VFDs instead of LED display for the next-stop display...
LOOK who's the JOKER...
Originally posted by TIB537B:Simple
He's trying to divert our attention since he know he can't win against us guys who have great logic!
Btw, how come SMRT's still not installing the Next Stop Display panel? it's kinda odd since it's actually quite useful and will provide the full "You're travelling with SMRT and in our trains and buses, you can see what's the next stop!".
At the very least, it is quite cool to see this feature in a new bus. I deducted half a mark for it in my OC500LE review partly because of that missing feature too...haha.
In fact, most of existed buses got install 'Next, stop' thing except ELBOs.
In order 2 get all MRT-ised, OCs should oso install nxt stn sign too. (something lik staris)
Registered today, 17 July 2009
SMB88H
SMB89E
SMB88H to SMB97G registered w.e.f today 17 July 09
where is my apology?
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:SMB88H to SMB97G registered w.e.f today 17 July 09
SMB92U was seen passing by Choa Chu Kang Road. Most probably posted to KJDEP.
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:SMB88H to SMB97G registered w.e.f today 17 July 09
until 97G ar... how come just now i check nv appear? lol
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:until 97G ar... how come just now i check nv appear? lol
super new new unidentified batch 2 OC on 927 today.
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:
Yes, confirmed
SMB90A not registered? No records
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SMB90A not registered? No records
waah.. i think maybe SMB90A is for the Yutong..
woahh! more OCs invaded in SG!
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:waah.. i think maybe SMB90A is for the Yutong..
It's for me to know, for you to find out. haha. but i don't think they will anyhow 'chap' in 1 bus in the midst of the the OC fleet...
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:It's for me to know, for you to find out. haha. but i don't think they will anyhow 'chap' in 1 bus in the midst of the the OC fleet...
ya hor.. lol :)
I hope the account 'SMB66X' got deregistered by fireice.![]()