Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:super new new unidentified batch 2 OC on 927 today.
and it is SMB92U. heard from my friend that the buses were delivered from WL to KJ at around noon...
No wonder I saw it passing by my school.
sekali some OC go WLDEP,
SMB66X camp oustide WLDEP. hahaha.
now security heightened everywhere
they catch u snapping, you could find urself in hot water. of course, u could prove urself innocent, but just save yourself from all the hassle..
esp bus int, mrt stn, and such places with crowds
just take note ppl :)
Eh SMB66X u know something?
I really pity the actual SMB66X u know.That bus really unlucky and cursed by u sia.I won't be surprised if it ends up in a worse state than 7253S,3833U or 1110S.A poor innocent bus's reputation has been stained by u.U have really disgraced the image of SMB66X.I think the real SMB66X also see ur face confirm buaysong and want to ram u down one.
And since u can anyhow bring in people's mother into the topic when THEY DIDN'T EVEN UTTER A SINGLE WORD ABT UR MOTHER OR EVEN U,there's absolutely no wrong at all in scolding u vulgars or even scolding ur parents vulgar.I think i know the reason why.Think that u urself dont have any parents.Thats why u see other people got parents u jealous then anyhow drag them into the topic.Bo liao pussy.U not happy with him why must scold his mother for wat?If he said ur mother first,then i admit.But in the first place,HE WASNT EVEN TALKING ABT U IN HIS POST SO HOW CAN U INSULT HIS MOTHER?U not happy with him go settle outside lah pussyass why must pull people parent's inside one?Dont dare settle outside then admit lah.No need to anyhow insult people's parents for no reason right?I think if u had said this same thing to a more violent person,he would have bashed u up upside down until u go ICU and become coma.U seriously deserve that type of thrashing for wat u have done.
Anyway u better apologise to AEW5001 for scolding his mother for no reason.Dont try to be a coward and slip away from it.
Anyway to move off from this pussybrain's matter
SMB85R on 700 today.Spotted both by Ben(9888Y) and me.
next thing weiteck will do is create another account and starts to claim that he is not weiteck.
SMB89E on 700
Originally posted by jaaze:Under 15 should not be allowed in this section
Come here and wreak havoc
wad about bus555 and sbs8033d ![]()
Originally posted by Interception_7:sekali some OC go WLDEP,
Not surprised. Look at how the batch 1s are being displaced from their perm services.
Relax guys. no point typing so much words ... just wasting your energy... As if whatever you guys type here will get into his head? :x
Originally posted by nenepokey:and it is SMB92U. heard from my friend that the buses were delivered from WL to KJ at around noon...
So fast out le?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
wad about bus555 and sbs8033d
they also under 15? ![]()
what abt lifelikedrama? ![]()
Originally posted by jaaze:they also under 15?
what abt lifelikedrama?
He's the same age as the oldest mercz that had lifespan extended.![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:
He's the same age as the oldest mercz that had lifespan extended.
a trivia for me?
come on la i dunno much abt these ![]()
Originally posted by jaaze:a trivia for me?
come on la i dunno much abt these
ok lol i got OT abit
normal lifespan of buses -> including the current OC500LEs and Scania K230UBs are 17 years old. If the lifespan is extended by two years, it'll be 19 years old.
So lifelikedrama is 19 years old.
Though i do have a feeling they may extend one more year for the current new buses since i feel they might last even longer with new technology.
SMB1H Ads isn't gonna remove?
Originally posted by SMB66X:SMB1H Ads isn't gonna remove?
dont pretend
where is my apology?
Extracted from my cameo post:
SMB91Y on 67 (KJ SP) - Need confirm under which depot
SMB89E on 184 (KJ SP)
Originally posted by AEW5001:Extracted from my cameo post:
SMB91Y on 67 (KJ SP) - Need confirm under which depot
SMB89E on 184 (KJ SP)
wa 89E now jump on 184, luck i caught it on 700 yesterday XD
Originally posted by TIB537B:wa 89E now jump on 184, luck i caught it on 700 yesterday XD
pretty pleasant surprise though![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:SMB89E on 700
SgWiki Haven't updated about the depot the bus is going to.
Originally posted by SMB66X:SgWiki Haven't updated about the depot the bus is going to.
Excuse me
where is our apology?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
Excuse mewhere is our apology?
lolx weng-ge
, he juz like a log, u wan ask him to say, he wont say, need to use force ![]()