Originally posted by SBS8533C:ok, I saw an OC on 926 tdy.
Wow...Today Singapore Zoological Garden SMRT Service[926/927] both got OC[91Y & 92U] Cameo.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:ok, I saw an OC on 926 tdy.
SMB91Y on 927. 2nd-day liao.
Saw it too while I was in the car heading to Yishun.
Originally posted by SMB66X:I think this is what they are planning...
SMB68R to SMB89E(OCs)
SMB90A(Demo Yutong)
SMB91Y to SMB100E(OCs)
SMB101C to SMB132M(Yutong)
Which is like..
TIB833X to 837K(Scania)
TIB838H(Square Box Bendy MB)
TIB839E to TIB848D(Scania)
TIB849B to TIB904A(Square Box Bendy MB)
Eh? I didn't know SMRT ordered 31 units of Yutong.. Try posting constructive post lah.. Posting all these crap won't help much and just keep adding on the pages to the topic with non-contructive posts.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:please everyone.
I'm not offending anyone here. But please control your emotions, we don't want the topic nor the forum to be degraded with negative or inappropriate comment, so that others (who are non bus fans) will not bring a BAD impression on others. We know we hate SMB66X because of some trivia reasons (eg. post crap/talking rubbish/etc). If he doesn't want to learn, just simply ignore his posts and move on with the discussions. I hope what you guys have meant. Thanks.
Dont generalise...
I for one don't hate him.
Originally posted by dinierazin:Eh? I didn't know SMRT ordered 31 units of Yutong.. Try posting constructive post lah.. Posting all these crap won't help much and just keep adding on the pages to the topic with non-contructive posts.
Wah, LoL, then where's the rest of the OCs sia? Hahahaha, Supposedly 133 OCs what. Then only 100 OCs? Where's the rest?
Originally posted by dinierazin:Eh? I didn't know SMRT ordered 31 units of Yutong.. Try posting constructive post lah.. Posting all these crap won't help much and just keep adding on the pages to the topic with non-contructive posts.
Just make examples...
Did we even have this user called SMB66X? Bus yes, but i dont recall a user registered as SMB66X FYI. Guys, didnt you notice we have been replying to empty quotes?
Originally posted by TIB537B:Did we even have this user called SMB66X? Bus yes, but i dont recall a user registered as SMB66X FYI. Guys, didnt you notice we have been replying to empty quotes?
I din't notice that I have been replying to empty quotes.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Did we even have this user called SMB66X? Bus yes, but i dont recall a user registered as SMB66X FYI. Guys, didnt you notice we have been replying to empty quotes?
oh ya...who is this SMB66X ar? do we even have a guy of SMB66X registered here?
Wondering if OCs can use as a Training Bus or Nee Ann Poly Shuttle bus or even Giant, Courts & IKEA Shuttle bus.
Today's cameo! (btw up there how come got one empty post ar...weird.) Think got one virus on our forums
Originally posted by nenepokey:oh ya...who is this SMB66X ar? do we even have a guy of SMB66X registered here?
there you go - SMB66X on Off Service!
for the user...don't have leh. but i see one blank post i believe sgf got virus le.

Originally posted by SBS8533C:
Training Bus have, IKEA / NP shuttle dun think so have before
Ok...I think I have remembered about SMB19H on Training...Thanks.
Yah, as NP Shuttle won't happen for sure.
Originally posted by TIB537B:there you go - SMB66X on Off Service!
for the user...don't have leh. but i see one blank post i believe sgf got virus le.
Walao eh i think wat i said was really true leh.Of all the OCs,this OC's rear tyre looks the most terrible.Looks like after all this bus has really been cursed by 'some very evil dark person here'.
Really really pity the real SMB66X.
Outside it works very very hard everyday for the people while in the forums,there is 'something' which tarnishes the whole image of this poor bus.![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:Today's cameo! (btw up there how come got one empty post ar...weird.) Think got one virus on our forums.
oh ya...who is this SMB66X ar? do we even have a guy of SMB66X registered here?
there you go - SMB66X on Off Service!
OMG!!!!............so were we all this while just talking to a long lost spirit?After i see all this comments,i feel as if i have talked something more deadly to than a spirit.![]()
u ask ppl to ignore him.. yet you reply to his post?
Originally posted by lemon1974:u ask ppl to ignore him.. yet you reply to his post?
SMB93S now on AMDEP control.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:SMB93S now on AMDEP control.
It was always with AM since registration... who's that goondu who said KJ?
Originally posted by Oceane:
It was always with AM since registration... who's that goondu who said KJ?
Some user in SGWiki originally put this bus as '(KJDEP SP)', & its not me who done that.
SMB85R on 307 (KJDEP SP)
SMB86M on 307 (KJDEP SP)
SMB92U on 307 (KJDEP SP)