yesterday SMB28G on 61 my fren drive
882 get OC cos 980 x/over
most MB0405 are chartered for NDP , then Dennis / OC will be running around ...
Originally posted by TIB930Z:yesterday SMB28G on 61 my fren drive
882 OC cameo a few are fullday, with some 980 crossover.
Your friend finally drove his first OC on 61 sia... =P
Originally posted by Raraken:SMRT gave me a pretty nice B'Day present yesterday
SMB29D on 980 (AM SP)
Excellent chiongster, gave a convertible a run along Upp Thomson
And then, today, heading home from my Grandma's house:
SMB44J on 980
It seems that AMDEP is preparing for 980 to receive OCs...or could be random cameos XD.
cool , HAPPY BIRTHDAY !(:
Originally posted by Oceane:
882 OC cameo a few are fullday, with some 980 crossover.Your friend finally drove his first OC on 61 sia... =P
yeah , his partner tio 914 , then tell starter say no brake -.- take 28 out
Originally posted by Raraken:SMRT gave me a pretty nice B'Day present yesterday
SMB29D on 980 (AM SP)
Excellent chiongster, gave a convertible a run along Upp Thomson
And then, today, heading home from my Grandma's house:
SMB44J on 980
It seems that AMDEP is preparing for 980 to receive OCs...or could be random cameos XD.
Happy Birthday!
SMB77P got super dirty white wheels! :(
OC500LE MERCEDES-BENZ (Buses with ads.) SMRT
Batch 1 :
SMB1H ===> Go Green With SMRT (Whole Body)
SMB3C ===> NEA: Burned By Dengue(Whole Body)
SMB45G ===> Beri Antioxidants
SMB53H ===> NEA: Burned By Dengue (Whole Body)
SMB67T ===> Beri Antioxidants
Batch 2 :
Total :
2 from AMDEP
3 from KJDEP
0 from WLDEP
Originally posted by TIB930Z:yesterday SMB28G on 61 my fren drive
30Z. Perm for 811. How about those Scania bus or even Volgren?
Originally posted by TIB930Z:
For weekends probably. But for weekdays I don't think so.
Originally posted by SBS8258Y:Ever since 851 gave up all the batch 1 OCs for batch 2 perms, notice tat a lot of amdep based svcs are benefitting from the OC deployments. 61, 882, 969, 980 and 985 seems to get OCs recently. Whereas 167 and 854 got back their OC perms too.
Sv 851 is like everything that is new "snatch" first. Then "kick" out the old one or just left 1-3 old one.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:SMB77P got super dirty white wheels! :(
Not really "dirty", but AM smeared the silver paint used on 48Z on 77P's rims too, that's way from far it looks as if the entire rims collected alot of dust. (:
ooo.. so just now i was at 836M on 852 today and from far really looks like dirty! thx for the info! :)
wow! another OC to get smeared with silver paint...
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:ooo.. so just now i was at 836M on 852 today and from far really looks like dirty! thx for the info! :)
They also smeared a small patch on 79J and 81B. Wonder why they need to smear patches of silver paint instead of painting it entirely silver...
They are painting the rims to white ? Same like SMB1H once from sliver to black and then to white .
Originally posted by SMB66X:30Z. Perm for 811. How about those Scania bus or even Volgren?
dont think so , MB0405 good enough le
They also smeared a small patch on 79J and 81B. Wonder why they need to smear patches of silver paint instead of painting it entirely silver...
Or maybe leave it as the original ALCOA rims? ![]()
Originally posted by off_service:For weekends probably. But for weekdays I don't think so.
yup ndp rehearsal weekends mah
Yesterday saw SMB23U on 67.Now it's rear has gone even worse.In the middle of the brick-like squares,there are small black dots.The black dots are very clearly visible.Most of the white portion has gone black.Looks quite terrible.
SMB92U has also the brick-like dust at the rear now.
Originally posted by Merczrox:Yesterday saw SMB23U on 67.Now it's rear has gone even worse.In the middle of the brick-like squares,there are small black dots.The black dots are very clearly visible.Most of the white portion has gone black.Looks quite terrible.
omg.. from 'smearing' silver paint to this... y didnt AMDEP take good care of their OCs? at least KJDEP maintains theirs by repainting the rims white & other stuffs like cleaning the buttock of the bus.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:omg.. from 'smearing' silver paint to this... y didnt AMDEP take good care of their OCs? at least KJDEP maintains theirs by repainting the rims white & other stuffs like cleaning the buttock of the bus.
Soon enough you will see rim guards removed and then you will hear the bus getting overhauled transmissions ... ...
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Soon enough you will see rim guards removed and then you will hear the bus getting overhauled transmissions ... ...
haha yea, i was really expecting that btw.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
SMB104U lah.Think you mess up SBS104K to SMB104K. Lol.
oh... i only saw the number 104 clearly but not the letter... thanks anyway =)
Originally posted by Raraken:Not getting back. Receiving new perms, or more perms ^_^
851 still has some Batch 1, but as the Batch 2's come in numbers, slowly the Batch 1's will be redeployed. Its a bit like phasing out the older buses for new ones, except the 'older' buses are pretty new.
I saw an OC on 882 yesterday, and I wonder: Would the sea air have any negative impact on the bus should a perm be deplyed? 784D looked like it had some rust marks already, and rust marks won't look well on any bus.
37E 46D 47B left on 851.
Think SMRT is now considering OCs on sembawang route grp: 167 882 980. Even 859 got crossovers though it is WLDEP control. 981 is out at the moment.
Looks like 965 is the only AMDEP svc which nvr had OCs b4 if i remember correctly.