Originally posted by TIB1234T:SMB27J and SMB44J on 961.
The "JJ" OCs.
961 seems to like SV 925
now looks like OCs are targetting on geylang routes: 980, 985, 961 and even 853 lol..... ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8258Y:now looks like OCs are targetting on geylang routes: 980, 985, 961 and even 853 lol.....
That's great! It's about time Geylang Lor 1 get OC500LEs.
Originally posted by Raraken:Also, 30Z on 853 (Did I get the rego right?)
Spot-on.
Saw it around 730pm gg towards geylang direction along amk ave 6.
Originally posted by SBS8258Y:
Spot-on.Saw it around 730pm gg towards geylang direction along amk ave 6.
P-shift.
Originally posted by SBS8258Y:now looks like OCs are targetting on geylang routes: 980, 985, 961 and even 853 lol.....
I wonder if there will be a round of redeployments coming up. At this rate of scattering OCs around mainly to beef up route capacities, we won't see any new WAB routes by end of 2009 as promised.
Originally posted by off_service:I wonder if there will be a round of redeployments coming up. At this rate of scattering OCs around mainly to beef up route capacities, we won't see any new WAB routes by end of 2009 as promised.
Beef up frequencies first, WAB later XD
Its about time they did something to improve frequencies, and I don't really care how. Put MIC bus, I don't mind. Put OC, I don't mind. Buy KUBs, then I think must reconsider liao XD.
Originally posted by Raraken:Beef up frequencies first, WAB later XD
Its about time they did something to improve frequencies, and I don't really care how. Put MIC bus, I don't mind. Put OC, I don't mind. Buy KUBs, then I think must reconsider liao XD.
If they consider other Scania citybuses and other bodyworks :p
NO MORE GEMILANG! maybe we can open a petition lol
OC on 176 yesterday
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:OC on 176 yesterday
61J?
Yesterday OC on 188
Oh yes
Yesterday, saw 1 OC beside SBST OC at C&C
Originally posted by azharjj:Oh yes
Yesterday, saw 1 OC beside SBST OC at C&C
SBST OC still Cold Storage.
SMB109G was spotted along woodlands centre road this afternoon driven by mechanic for test drive...
SMB69M on 190 (KJDEP SP)
SMB84T on 307 (KJDEP SP)
SMB88H on 307 (KJDEP SP)
SMB92U on 307 (KJDEP SP) < WOOT~~!! My fav bus on 307~~
Originally posted by TIB537B:
SBST OC still Cold Storage.
Lol.![]()
Originally posted by lemon1974:SMB109G was spotted along woodlands centre road this afternoon driven by mechanic for test drive...
Lol. So, the mechanic chose to use W'lands Centre Rd as the test route arh? Good sia.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:SMB69M on 190 (KJDEP SP)
SMB84T on 307 (KJDEP SP)
SMB88H on 307 (KJDEP SP)
SMB92U on 307 (KJDEP SP) < WOOT~~!! My fav bus on 307~~
SMB43L did on 925 (Ex Perm)
Originally posted by SBS8533C:seems that OCs on sv 75, 176, 188, 190, 700, 970, 985 are geting common nowadays..
Plus some like 969, 961, 853 & 980 or even 925. I think is due to batch 2. Batch 1 15% of it on service. the rest on SP. So after those bus went to WLDEP, the other service have not enough buses, so they use OCs. That is what I think.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Lol. So, the mechanic chose to use W'lands Centre Rd as the test route arh? Good sia.
Brand new OCs were a frequent sight along BKE and Woodlands Centre Road. Probably convenient routing to go up expressway and turn to WLDEP and perhaps back to C&C is possible.
Model buses for sale:
Btw, CMN has just launched MB citaro, route X26
model number ukbus5023, interested pls PM me, i am holding the units, its available for viewing on the web, i will upload the pix later
Please click on hyperlink
http://www.themodelbus.fotopic.net/p59752302.html
Thank you
ACx
SMB53H on 307 (KJDEP 945) << SPECIAL CAMEO
SMB72C on 307 (KJDEP SP)
SMB88H on 307 (KJDEP SP)
SMB89E on 307 (KJDEP SP)
SMB92U on 190 (KJDEP SP)
SMB103Y on 985 (KJDEP 970)
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:SMB53H on 307 (KJDEP 945) << SPECIAL CAMEO
SMB72C on 307 (KJDEP SP)
SMB88H on 307 (KJDEP SP)
SMB89E on 307 (KJDEP SP)
LOL
i sms-ed you this cameos during my PE lesson. so when got bus, i ran to the gate and see. HAHAHA.
in the morning i at the general office, doing PA duty also same.. Saw 53H and i shouted to my friend, "Eh 53H!!" my DM also ask what happen! hahaha. i said nothing, just that i got a passion for buses. then he said, "interesting, but weird. hahaha"