Originally posted by nenepokey:this chap on 925 in the morning...
SMB 112X continued to be on SVC925 this morning.
Cheers.
No New OCs registered??
Originally posted by SMB66X:No New OCs registered??
7th month right...no wonder got ghost in the forum sia.![]()
SMB63D On 965
Relax boy. ![]()
2nd OC on svc 965 . More to come it will.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
7th month right...no wonder got ghost in the forum sia.
2night u c one ghost bus driving into ur hse![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:SMB63D On 965
The next thing the above ghost will start doing is to really throw a party for WRI with fireworks and stuffs. ![]()
HUH? i took it on 985 just now :S
SMB69M on 190 (KJDEP SP)
SMB66X on 307 (KJDEP 189)
SMB83X on 307 (KJDEP SP)
SMB88H on 307 (KJDEP SP)
SMB98D on 985 (AMDEP 171)
SMB108J on 925 (KJDEP SP)
Cock, do you need to bloody enlarge and highlight with red font? Simply shows how immature you are. Not as if something really big happened.
Originally posted by Scania:Cock, do you need to bloody enlarge and highlight with red font? Simply shows how immature you are. Not as if something really big happened.
骂得好���
Originally posted by Scania:Cock, do you need to bloody enlarge and highlight with red font? Simply shows how immature you are. Not as if something really big happened.
Like the first word - "Cock" to say to SMB66X. Lol. ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:HUH? i took it on 985 just now :S
Split shift buses can do one service in AM peak and another service during PM peak.
Lolx.... juz because of something new on svc 965
anyway i spotted this bus too, depart sengkang int around evening 620pm, 447C next in line.
The next thing the above ghost will start doing is to really throw a party for WRI with fireworks and stuffs.
welcome smrt OC500LEs into sengkang lol ![]()
骂得好���
wrong.its a masterpiece of scolding![]()
sigh.could have caught it.but i was gyming....
nvm.the third OC to touch sengkang,i will not only snap it,i will touch and feel it.dun worry,i wont rape.![]()
Originally posted by SBS8258Y:
Lolx.... juz because of something new on svc 965anyway i spotted this bus too, depart sengkang int around evening 620pm, 447C next in line.
Saw both buses bunch up at Yishun when heading to Sengkang.
I type in just now was that size le.
Originally posted by SMB66X:I type in just now was that size le.
Funny.
Originally posted by SMB66X:I type in just now was that size le.
more like u hyper.and stewpid.
summore,if i were the one,i wouldn't go and type in that size,bold it in red,and whatnots.
it just goes to show how people like you never use your bloody brain.it's there 4 a reason,for goodness sake.
See anymore rare cameos just SMS lah.and spare us our eyes.
summore,other ppl type here u type in Word.for what,waste time-.-
Originally posted by jayh272416:Funny.
PS i mean in the Microsoft words.
Originally posted by SMB66X:PS i mean in the Microsoft words.
Why do you need to type something that big in MS Word and then copy and paste to here on SGF when you can type it here in standard size? Isn't it obvious you're diliberately trying to get a big sized text from MS Word then post here?
To quote your stupidity, you're also a "double job person ![]()
"