Originally posted by TIB537B:
- We can't ignore the fact You, SMB66X aka weiteck96 aka Weiteck is nonsensical person notorious for posting redundant stuffs and being an immature ass.
- SGwiki has the information about Orange EDS refitting, refurbished seats, and advertistments. It isn't useless.
- What BusSpeeder said is correct, posting ads of OCs [in this time period now] has no difference to posting ads of SBST and SMRT buses, it's now counted as just ads for buses. The Latest Advert thread is there for that reason/purpose. What you're compiling is your own database, and from what you posted yesterday it's likely for your own personal gratification.
- Proof can be found here in the current advert thread where you posted that OC ad list there too....
- Why? During the only OC w/ads (SMB1H) era, your posting would have a purpose since it's to update people on more (then-new) OCs that recieves their first new ads. But as time passes and more OCs have had recieve ads/removed ads, the purpose of your post becomes quite redundant and it can already be relegated to the latest adverts thread/sgwiki. Even the Orange EDS thread will have less purpose as more buses get progressively installed with Orange EDSes and it becomes more common. An example can already be seen here at the refurbished SMRT Buses seats thread, which will be recieving less updates as more buses gets refurbished and it becomes a common sight rather than an unusual sight.
- Please improve your English language. The post i quoted is full of errors.
- Stop insisting on trolling and having your own way without consideration for your other fellow forum users here.
TIB537B
Should ask him to go to the library to read more reference books with chim english words.
Originally posted by SMB66X:You Can Just Ignore the part. And Why don't you say that the Orange EDS is also useless as sgwiki has? Or even the seats?
This is an SMRT OCs Thread. Not the Lastest Ad thread. So why bother to do that for other type of buses?
you posted this in the latest ads on buses topic. im referring to you posting ads on other types of buses there. don't change the topic.
not all things related can always be posted, such as ads. ads are changing after some time. refurbishments and EDSes are permanently there until they want to change it, even so they will change only after many years later.
if you don't understand the pattern or what other says, just listen to what other bus fans (preferably the more experienced for informations) says. nobody will treat you as a mute if you don't post. by you posting all these, not only are you making others irritated, you are making everybody treat you as something worse than a mute.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Update of SMRT Mercedes Benz OC500LE with Advertisement :
BERRI Antioxidant Fruit Juice [F]
SMB45G
SMB67T
Brother-At Your Side : Print, Fax, Copy And Scan Up to A3
SMB47B
SMB73A
Go Green With SMRT [F]
SMB1HJoin The Green Revolution [F]
SMB11D <== New!! Info From Blackerol & SMRT Bus Luver
SMB24S
SMB34M
NEA-BURNED BY DENGUE [F]
SMB3C
SMB53H
AMDEP : 6
KJDEP : 4
Former Advertisement:
SMB3C/SMB53H : NEA - Don't Turn A Blind Eyes To Dengue [F]
SMB24S :PC Show 2009 [B]
SMB39A : Toast Box @ Yew Tee [B]
Legend :
[F] : Full Bus Ads
[B] : Rear Ads
[S] : Side Ads
Demo: SMB1H
Batch 1 : SMB2E - SMB67T
Batch 2 : SMB68R - SMB133K
wah ur free tym beri long ah...gt tym see u so hardworkin typin all dis ads 4 oc...nv see u so hard workin 4 ur studies....see ur eoy exam fail i sure whack u hard hard at ur sai kang....wahahahaha
Originally posted by SMB66X:Update of SMRT Mercedes Benz OC500LE with Advertisement :
BERRI Antioxidant Fruit Juice [F]
SMB45G
SMB67T
Brother-At Your Side : Print, Fax, Copy And Scan Up to A3
SMB47B
SMB73A
Go Green With SMRT [F]
SMB1HJoin The Green Revolution [F]
SMB11D <== New!! Info From Blackerol & SMRT Bus Luver
SMB24S
SMB34M
NEA-BURNED BY DENGUE [F]
SMB3C
SMB53H
AMDEP : 6
KJDEP : 4
Former Advertisement:
SMB3C/SMB53H : NEA - Don't Turn A Blind Eyes To Dengue [F]
SMB24S :PC Show 2009 [B]
SMB39A : Toast Box @ Yew Tee [B]
Legend :
[F] : Full Bus Ads
[B] : Rear Ads
[S] : Side Ads
Demo: SMB1H
Batch 1 : SMB2E - SMB67T
Batch 2 : SMB68R - SMB133K
As spoken please go and do the same thing at the SBST's Scania K230UB thread too, ALL the K230UB fleets including Batch 1 and 2s as well as Euro 5s. I will like to see a complete list of Scania K230UBs with ads from u as well ![]()
Originally posted by SMB32T:
As spoken please go and do the same thing at the SBST's Scania K230UB thread too, ALL the K230UB fleets including Batch 1 and 2s as well as Euro 5s. I will like to see a complete list of Scania K230UBs with ads from u as well
Very tough to do it...
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Very tough to do it...
Given weiteck's super enthu about OCs, he can do it for all the buses.
Originally posted by Acx1688:Talking about WAB svc... still dun understand LTA's rational about WAB svc... saying 80% of bus stops not ready... then hw cme sv196 is WAB when so many bus stops not ready?!
c pix below...
To answer your question, you need to consider that what SBST / SMRTB / LTA has said is that:-
1) As long as 80% of the bus stops along the Service's route is accessible to WAB buses, that service can be classified as a WAB accessible Service.
2) Considering that Service 196 bus stops does not call at all the bus stops in Singapore, those pointed out in the sticker does not constitues more than 20% of the bus stops being served by Service 196 currently.
3) Although more than 80% of the bus stops islandwide are currently not WAB accessible, there are sufficient WAB accessible bus stops / boarding and alighting points at Bus Interchanges and Terminals to enable those services which SBST and SMRTB has declared to be WAB accessible Services to deploy and use these WAB buses.
Hope that the above help to clarify matters.
Please also note that there is an on-going program to upgrade all the bus interchanges, terminals and bus stops to make them WAB accessible. This is part of BCA's Barrier Free Access (BFA) code.
Haiz
everytime SMB66X post crap , ppl shoot him (Nice job though)
like MapleStory2 ![]()
SMB66X (Mushmom) Once Spawn need to kill it
seriously i dun know how the driver who drove SMB66X react when he saw ..
to SMB66X (user) : Y dun u use ur OLD ACC (weiteck96) instead of SMB66X
Originally posted by demag_ac:
To answer your question, you need to consider that what SBST / SMRTB / LTA has said is that:-1) As long as 80% of the bus stops along the Service's route is accessible to WAB buses, that service can be classified as a WAB accessible Service.
2) Considering that Service 196 bus stops does not call at all the bus stops in Singapore, those pointed out in the sticker does not constitues more than 20% of the bus stops being served by Service 196 currently.
3) Although more than 80% of the bus stops islandwide are currently not WAB accessible, there are sufficient WAB accessible bus stops / boarding and alighting points at Bus Interchanges and Terminals to enable those services which SBST and SMRTB has declared to be WAB accessible Services to deploy and use these WAB buses.
Please also note that there is an on-going program to upgrade all the bus interchanges, terminals and bus stops to make them WAB accessible. This is part of BCA's Barrier Free Access (BFA) code.
tt is the point i am trying to highlight!
There should be more WAB svcs in SG...
been to HK several times... they do not have a so called WAB bus stop yet their svcs are WAB...
SG policies sure are weird...
Originally posted by demag_ac:
To answer your question, you need to consider that what SBST / SMRTB / LTA has said is that:-1) As long as 80% of the bus stops along the Service's route is accessible to WAB buses, that service can be classified as a WAB accessible Service.
I dun think your Point 3 is correct (more than 80% bus stop islandwide are not WAB accessible)? is this statement correct?
now since late last year till now, SBST have not converted any Services to be WAB services if i am not wrong... Why there is such delay? Why Sv 265/238/235/128 cant be converted to WAB services? Most of the bus stops are WAB accessible as far as i am concern.. What abt Sv 24? It travelled along the route of Sv 76/2... except for the serangoon sector and ang mo kio sector..
Dunno why LTA/SBST is waiting for. If they find providing the WAB time table troublesome, then just convert the service into WAB service and dun bother about the WAB timetable...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Haiz
like MapleStory2

in SGF ![]()
Tintinspartan Cameo :
A unknown SMRT OCs with no rego and no SMRT logo spotted at Woodlands.
in SGF
I am getting sick of that sign already.
Seriously, this is a public site, why can't everybody just tahan a while?Or maybe not a while :] Let him change himself first. You might not know if he could change anot.
Take an example on me. I used to crap posts here if you were to look at past topics. Compare to my current one. You will find much difference. Ask sbs&tibs. He knows one of the matters last august(and i mean last year).
So i wanna ask you, once AGAIN. Enough of that sign? You are making me stressful because of that sign. Just because of that.
Conclusion: the word is "tahan".........
Dun delete my PMs to you. That will make a history at an older age of you.
Hope i dun see that sign anymore. As that will make a very serious difference on weiteck.
- We can't ignore the fact You, SMB66X aka weiteck96 aka Weiteck is nonsensical person notorious for posting redundant stuffs and being an immature ass.
- SGwiki has the information about Orange EDS refitting, refurbished seats, and advertistments. It isn't useless.
- What BusSpeeder said is correct, posting ads of OCs [in this time period now] has no difference to posting ads of SBST and SMRT buses, it's now counted as just ads for buses. The Latest Advert thread is there for that reason/purpose. What you're compiling is your own database, and from what you posted yesterday it's likely for your own personal gratification.
- Proof can be found here in the current advert thread where you posted that OC ad list there too....
- Why? During the only OC w/ads (SMB1H) era, your posting would have a purpose since it's to update people on more (then-new) OCs that recieves their first new ads. But as time passes and more OCs have had recieve ads/removed ads, the purpose of your post becomes quite redundant and it can already be relegated to the latest adverts thread/sgwiki. Even the Orange EDS thread will have less purpose as more buses get progressively installed with Orange EDSes and it becomes more common. An example can already be seen here at the refurbished SMRT Buses seats thread, which will be recieving less updates as more buses gets refurbished and it becomes a common sight rather than an unusual sight.
- Please improve your English language. The post i quoted is full of errors.
- Stop insisting on trolling and having your own way without consideration for your other fellow forum users here.
TIB537B
Redundant? Wow, cool post of your words :)
To me, it is not redundant. The first post did not say that he could not post anything about OC500LE,although you might be correct as there is a thread about updating adverts... BUT he is not under your control.
END IT HERE. You and weiteck should settle things through PM. That function is not there to rot itself.
Hope you dun misunderstood me. I am not lecturing you.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Redundant? Wow, cool post of your words :)
To me, it is not redundant. The first post did not say that he could not post anything about OC500LE, and he is not under your control.
END IT HERE. You and weiteck should settle things through PM. That function is not there to rot itself.

Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Haiz
like MapleStory2
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
in fact, his posts are redundant, everywhere I see that he, mr SMB frequently posts his latest OC ads on different threads (precisely on most occasions repeatedly).
look at my edited post. ty.
I can understand you. And i am not side-ing anyone.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Tintinspartan Cameo :
A unknown SMRT OCs with no rego and no SMRT logo spotted at Woodlands.
NO logo?
SMB1H - SMB112X come with SMRT logos leh. Weird. Is it the SBS Transit's OC resprayed to SMRT OC, thats why no logo, need to go WLDEP to put it? Lol.![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
NO logo?SMB1H - SMB112X come with SMRT logos leh. Weird. Is it the SBS Transit's OC resprayed to SMRT OC, thats why no logo, need to go WLDEP to put it? Lol.
no la, SMRT one and SBST the body is already completely different already wat...
Originally posted by SBS8033D:no la, SMRT one and SBST the body is already completely different already wat...
Yah lah. But sekali Tintinspartan saw the side views only neh, which is totally the same as SMRT OCs mah. Lol.
Anyway, maybe this is the first OC without SMRT logos to arrive at WLDEP lor.
Yah lah. But sekali Tintinspartan saw the side views only neh, which is totally the same as SMRT OCs mah. Lol.![]()
Anyway, maybe this is the first OC without SMRT logos to arrive at WLDEP lor.
Got the photo to show.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Got the photo to show.
Can see?
Cos when new OCs report to WLDEP, OCs will also have their regos leh.
Can see?
That is what he sent me just now. 
Originally posted by SMB66X:That is what he sent me just now.
Wow. Now got logo on EDS with "SMRT BUSES" liao. But looks weird sia. No SMRT logos, regos, "ENTRANCE", "EXIT", yellow-green "!" stickers, orange strips, cameras, back bumper and door handles.