Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Wow. Now got logo on EDS with "SMRT BUSES" liao. Very weird sia. No SMRT logos, regos, "ENTRANCE", "EXIT", yellow-green "!" stickers, orange strips, cameras, back bumper and door handles.
The Window?
Originally posted by SMB66X:The Window?
Which window u mean? Nothing leh. Just that the windscreen is the same as Batch 2. Sekali is a demo.![]()
Wonder if this bus will get SMB113T or SMB134H.
Which window u mean?
BC Window...the reto window(Not sure of the BC window stuffs)
Originally posted by SMB66X:BC Window...the reto window(Not sure of the BC window stuffs)
Nothing. Seems like the same as those OCs, can slide one.
And Ez-Link Card Reader. Look like a Private bus to me.
Originally posted by SMB66X:And Ez-Link Card Reader. Look like a Private bus to me.
But got papers blocking it. WLDEP also used to fixed up EZ-link readers to all those registered OCs. Maybe this is going to be a private bus lor.![]()
Which window u mean? Nothing leh. Just that the windscreen is the same as Batch 2. Sekali is a demo.Wonder if this bus will get SMB113T or SMB134H.
SMB113T - SMB122 is out. I think is SMB123 or SMB126.
Originally posted by SMB66X:SMB113T - SMB122 is out. I think is SMB123 or SMB126.
SMB113T - SMB122S are registered? When?
Someone spotted it with the rego I think.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:private bus wun spray red and white….
Maybe he meant SMRT private bus. Private Dennis Lance, UK Lance.
not yet as there's no records were shown that they were registered..
Originally posted by SMB66X:Someone spotted it with the rego I think.
I spotted before unregistered SMB119C & SMB122S at SLE. Both heading BKE instead of W"lands Ave 2 --> WLDEP.
Originally posted by QX179R:not yet as there's no records were shown that they were registered..
K. Well, SMB66X spouting nonsense again. ![]()
I spotted before unregistered SMB119C & SMB122S at SLE. Both heading BKE instead of W"lands Ave 2 --> WLDEP.
With rego is still unregistered? o.O
As of today, the last rego registered is SMB112X. Rego plates may be up, but doesn't mean it's registered. Might be registered this friday though...
Originally posted by SMB66X:With rego is still unregistered? o.O
Normally, all OCs will probably go to WLDEP with their regos, logos & blue plates when unregistered. Thats for sure. If the photo u shown is for SMB113T onwards, then is never seen before.
Maybe he meant SMRT private bus. Private Dennis Lance, UK Lance.
oh.... no lah dun think they would do that kind of thing right? :s
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Lol. If SMRT really do this, then it shows the time for the Lance to go is ripe. ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Never say never. If I'm not wrong, all TIBS and SMRT buses arrive CBU with all liveries and logo intact. This looks like the PA Lances previously. Also all unregistered buses I saw are already with logo.
But again I could be wrong...
Lol. If SMRT really do this, then it shows the time for the Lance to go is ripe.
It's the only late 90s model so far which has yet to receive any kind of modifications or refurbishment. So hmm..
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I am getting sick of that sign already.
Seriously, this is a public site, why can't everybody just tahan a while?Or maybe not a while :] Let him change himself first. You might not know if he could change anot.
Take an example on me. I used to crap posts here if you were to look at past topics. Compare to my current one. You will find much difference. Ask sbs&tibs. He knows one of the matters last august(and i mean last year).
So i wanna ask you, once AGAIN. Enough of that sign? You are making me stressful because of that sign. Just because of that.
Conclusion: the word is "tahan".........
Dun delete my PMs to you. That will make a history at an older age of you.
Hope i dun see that sign anymore. As that will make a very serious difference on weiteck.
it's been almost a year at least.... we probably could have seen some improvements with all the pms, comments and stuffs.
.You and weiteck are 2 different entities.
You can choose not to be stressful.
.everyone still tolerating that guy
.i can delete if i want to clear out my PMs
Hopefully that sign can remind him that he seriously needs to change.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:look at my edited post. ty.
I can understand you. And i am not side-ing anyone.
8533 already explained. need i say more? ![]()
Originally posted by off_service:Never say never. If I'm not wrong, all TIBS and SMRT buses arrive CBU with all liveries and logo intact. This looks like the PA Lances previously. Also all unregistered buses I saw are already with logo.
new trend, short supply of stickers?
Originally posted by off_service:Never say never. If I'm not wrong, all TIBS and SMRT buses arrive CBU with all liveries and logo intact. This looks like the PA Lances previously. Also all unregistered buses I saw are already with logo.
maybe this bus come straight from the assemblying plant in Malaysia? and went to WLDEP to put on all those stickers/logo etc etc and then send back to C&C to check before registering?