22/04/09 (Morning)
SBS90R on Service 25 [AMDEP SP]
SBS928A on Service 119 [HGDEP SP] *needs confirmation
SBS962A on Service 112 [HGDEP SP]
SBS1957J on Service 153 [HGDEP SP]
SBS2832D on Service 74 [BBDEP 33]
SBS9670H on Service 153 [HGDEP 165/533*]
TIB1002X on Service 61 [AMDEP 980]
** An unknown DT (transit media EDS, adless) entered HG int @ 6:09am with Svc 76 EDS, with destination and route details.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Got. Today TIB816X do 858.
S shift or full day?
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:902 already packed enough for RP students le... If your study clusters are from either W1 - W6 or E6, you will learn how to take 903 instead of 902 that is super CMI... 169 is no way better also as you can see if you take 169 bus, after RP bus stop it will be around half or 1/3 empty...
Agreed to take 903. My block is W5. 903 is near W5, but I chose 2 take 902 coz dun really have long queue & jus comeby or 903 nvr come.
Last year, I always took 903 coz it came 1st.
902 has the longest queue, I agreed wit u. But since new timetable schedule had announced, the queue became lesser as currently:
Year 1 mus reach school b4 8.30pm.
Year 2 '' '' b4 9.15pm
Year 3 '' '' b4 10pm.
So, I lie on 2nd cateogry.
But I always reach WRI at ard 8.25 to 8.30am lik tat.
However, Wednesday, confirm less ppl take 902 & BC has 2 wait 4 AT LEAST 50% of capacity, den can depart.
Sometimes, rigid took over TIB1178Y's slot which departs WRI at ard 8.25am lik tat.
TIB641H, TIB670Z (b4 x-fered 2 KJDEP 75), TIB588D (yesterday one). So, many ppl won't squeeze in the 169 bus, no choice but 2 wait 4 TIB735X to come.
ANyway, u oso study in RP oso?
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Regular SL who drove that cameo bus will be from TIB1140E's perm SL...
TIB1140E doing 903/ 902 perm today. And I took tiz bus to go there.
Or TIB861P breakdown replacement of TIB1140E?
SBS8581M on 81
SBS2689B on 88
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Today :TIB1154R on 911
Might be perm 61/ 911 x-over. TIB1154R on 911 veri common liao
AM: 61
PM: 911
Same case as TIB588D
AM: 173
PM: 911
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Agreed to take 903. My block is W5. 903 is near W5, but I chose 2 take 902 coz dun really have long queue & jus comeby or 903 nvr come.Last year, I always took 903 coz it came 1st.
902 has the longest queue, I agreed wit u. But since new timetable schedule had announced, the queue became lesser as currently:
Year 1 mus reach school b4 8.30pm.
Year 2 '' '' b4 9.15pm
Year 3 '' '' b4 10pm.
So, I lie on 2nd cateogry.
But I always reach WRI at ard 8.25 to 8.30am lik tat.
However, Wednesday, confirm less ppl take 902 & BC has 2 wait 4 AT LEAST 50% of capacity, den can depart.
Sometimes, rigid took over TIB1178Y's slot which departs WRI at ard 8.25am lik tat.
TIB641H, TIB670Z (b4 x-fered 2 KJDEP 75), TIB588D (yesterday one). So, many ppl won't squeeze in the 169 bus, no choice but 2 wait 4 TIB735X to come.
Haha... Wednesday is like that one... Cos most year 2 and 3 ppl no lesson..
Btw I just graduated from RP so no need to bother so much about 902 etc...
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
S shift or full day?
Think is full day. Saw is the 858 driver.
Apr 21
SBS891X sv32[BN 45]
SBS8586A sv3[BN SP]
SBS8266Z sv12[BN SP]
SBS9306K sv14[BN 19]
SBS9163E sv76[AM SP]
SBS7400J sv16[BN 14]
SBS1985C sv197[BN 9]
SBS952D sv132[HG SP]
SBS7333U sv147[BB 7]
Originally posted by AEW5001:Today:
SBS2994U on 93* (SL 105)
SBS7392Z on 80 (HG SP)
SBS343L on 51
SBS733U / 737J on 170
SBS172M on 57 (AM SP)
SBS8046S on 48 (BB SP)
TIB1257C on 851
21/4 (Add-on)
SBS670S on 80 (HG 112) [not again?!]
SBS8120K on 147 (HG 151)
SBS932L on 105 (SL SP)
SBS891X on 32
SBS676B on 32
SBS117Z on 26 (BR SP)
SBS1965K on 2 (BN SP)
SBS486H on 63
SBS1937S on 158 (HG SP)
SBS658D on 100 (HG SP)
SBS2736Z on 100 (HG 158)
22/4 (Today)
SBS955X on 62 (HG SP)
SBS2838M on 91 (BB SP)
SBS459L on 185
SBS8441J on 105
DM OAC with Listerine Ad on 105 (SBS551C?)
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Haha... Wednesday is like that one... Cos most year 2 and 3 ppl no lesson..
Btw I just graduated from RP so no need to bother so much about 902 etc...
Elective module only. Year 2 & Year 3 will come back to school for PP & FYP respectively. If wan 2 deploy rigids on 169 2 replace TIB1124C & TIB1178Y, Wednesday is the best time to do so.
Info from SBS8533C:
SBS8201K: 243/198 (SL 243)
1st ever KUB 2 do x-over service.
Onli left LO3x.
Originally posted by AEW5001:22/4 (Today)
SBS955X on 62 (HG SP)
SBS2838M on 91 (BB SP)
SBS459L on 185
SBS8441J on 105
DM OAC with Listerine Ad on 105 (SBS551C?)
yahx, the onli bus who still got Listerine ad. (SBS551C)
An unidentified Malaysia Tourism (Green) ad on 187 today.
SBS2640R on 143 (BRBP SP)
guess who drive? s shift uncle
SBS9241M on 154 (SLBP 182)
An unidentified Hiapano (CAC) on 187 today.
Today 22/04/09:
TIB627A on 106(KJDEP/BBBP 77)
TIB670Z on 173(WLDEP 178)
TIB672T on 187(WLDEP 852)
TIB715D on 189(KJDEP 970)
TIB777A on 187(WLDEP SP)
TIB791H on 106(KJDEP SP)
TIB964B on 189(KJDEP/BBBP 77)
TIB968R on 77(KJDEP 970)
TIB972C on 173(WLDEP 965)
TIB1002X on 61(AMDEP 980)
TIB1178Y on 187(WLDEP 169)
Today :
TIB1024H on 912
TIB1079A on 911
TIB1049L on 963
TIB739K on 966
TIB734Z on 911E
TIB735X on 901
TIB972C going toward SLE (Spotted it with service 161)
TIB926L on 965
TIB714G on 925
TIB1112L on 856
TIB1070Z on 912
TIB1242U on 901
Yesterday have accident for service 913? Heard from someone