Originally posted by SMB66X:
189? Or what?
Yes, cant you see my latest cameo post..
TIB1257C 969
Originally posted by Lameomaster:TIB1257C 969
It will be good if it is TIB1252R :D so this only denis with 12xx ?
Saturday 04/04/2009
SBS2695H on service 107
TIB1098U on service 854
Too bad... TIB1252R is already in laid-up status ![]()
Yup, TIB1257C is the only UMW Lance in the TIB12xx series. This bus was formally CSS310U which was the only Lance bus in the entire CSS fleet. In Sept 2004 after CSS service 605 was withdrawn, CSS310U and 9 other CAC Nissan UDs were transferred to SMRT and re-registered to TIB12xx series.
Originally posted by SMB32T:
Too bad... TIB1252R is already in laid-up status
My beloved bus....
SBS2830J on sv 14 (BNDEP 10/10e*)
SBS1902S on sv 17 (BNDEP 30)
SBS8518Y on sv 18 (BNDEP 17)
SBS9446P on sv 28 (BNDEP SP)
SBS2627E on sv 69 (BNDEP 196/196e)
SBS1913K on 225G (BNDEP 9)
SBS2650L on sv 228 (BNDEP 222/30e*)
SBS791B on sv 229 (BNDEP 222)
SBS2640R on sv 229 (BNDEP SP)
4/4/09
241- SBS 9016Y (SL SP)
241- SBS 9031C (SL SP)
241- SBS 9334D (SL 179) <-- crossovers
4/4
SBS2740K 123 (ARBP 93)
SBS766A 16 (ARBP 273)
4/4/2009
SMB 50R(AMDEP SP)on Svc 851
paiseh, hijack this with a march cameo..
1944X on 119.
Originally posted by Rk 2010:SBS3892Z(SLBP SP) on 51
SBS542D(SLBP 154) on 143
SMB62G(KJDEP 189) on 925
SBS2746U(BBDEP 506) on 200
SBS8441J(SLBP SP) on 51
SBS9375K(SLBP 179) on 143
SBS7361M(SLBP SP) on 143
SBS2784J(SLBP SP) on 66
SBS546T(SLBP SP) on 143
SBS1914H(SLBP SP) on 51
SBS87B(SLBP SP) on 78
add on ytd, SBS98U on sv 143 (SLBP SP)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Add on : SBS3892Z on 51 (SLBP SP)
seems tht 3892Z like to cameo 51. Seen this bus on sv 51 quite a number of times when i'm int hopping at hougang.
3/4
Training Buses @ JE Int
SBS499X(AM TRG)
SBS8039M(BB TRG)
SBS8078A(BB TRG)
Originally posted by SMB66X:Today 4/4/09
TIB595H on 911
TIB1229J on 912
SBS8285T on 162M
SBS8546R on 130A
TIB1178Y on 969
TIB447C on 911
(TIB770T with orange eds.)
TIB1046U on 962 (Night)
TIB1179U (Unknown) On 114 @ Woodlands interchange???
Volgren bendies are like that de. Last time TIB1182J on 424 sia. Lol.
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:3/4
Training Buses @ JE Int
SBS499X(AM TRG)
SBS8039M(BB TRG)
SBS8078A(BB TRG)
i have seen it parking at there for umpteen times liao.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
i have seen it parking at there for umpteen times liao.
Me 2... ![]()
5 April 2009
SBS 2803 M - Svc 037 [BNDEP 222]
SBS 2819 T - Svc 037 [BNDEP 6]
SBS 0720 G - Svc 038 [BNDEP 29]
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:seems tht 3892Z like to cameo 51. Seen this bus on sv 51 quite a number of times when i'm int hopping at hougang.
i hope it perm on 51 ![]()
Isn't it because it's the only lance from CSS? Can TIB1257C be called a demo?
Originally posted by Lameomaster:Isn't it because it's the only lance from CSS? Can TIB1257C be called a demo?
production Dennis lance is at 10XX range.. hard to convince 1257C is demo XD
Originally posted by TIB537B:
production Dennis lance is at 10XX range.. hard to convince 1257C is demo XD
Most Likely 60% is a demo. Haha
Anyway,
SBS2754X(BNDEP 8) on svc 17
SBS77E(BNDEP 229) on svc 359
SBS84_ _ on svc 65(forgotten which ben sms mi that cameo)
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Most Likely 60% is a demo. Haha
Anyway,
KUB on 65? :S
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Most Likely 60% is a demo. Haha
Anyway,
ben ong. not me.