Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Yes you are right. Better be careful to find any spots to take photos otherwise being caught by personnels, it isn't easy to get away with it. Just a point to consider for people who take photos.
That part of Seletar camp is now a public area, the Seletar Camp gate proper is now further in along Piccadilly.
Originally posted by Scania:That part of Seletar camp is now a public area, the Seletar Camp gate proper is now further in along Piccadilly.
In addition, please do not snap bus pictures outside army camps. There's a very high chance that you will be questioned.
Originally posted by jayh272416:nice pics.
it would be nicer if he snapped the people on the granny seats front view. ![]()
Originally posted by service_238:
it would be nicer if he snapped the people on the granny seats front view.
Cannot lah, that'll be plain stupid, confirm get caught by driver + OCC involved... I am just a quiet Ninja bus-spotter, don't want to be infamous ![]()
TIB935K on 167

SBS8562T on 36

SBS9408A on 7

Originally posted by sbst275:
tat place is no longer guardedtat guardhouse is alrdy vacant for many years
Yep.
Originally posted by Interception_7:Today: 4 Apr 2009
My first night picture of buses. Hope it's okay. Using night mode. Comments/Tips appreciated.
--
SBS564R - Svc 157
I like this shot! ![]()
SBS8562T on 36
Originally posted by ^tamago^:SBS8562T on 36
the >CHANGI AIRPORT already so huge ![]()
i dread to think what would happen if they put euro 5 on 9/19/89 ![]()
Originally posted by sgbuses:Kim Chuan Depot can only mean Circle Line.
KCD is the only depot for now to serve CCL
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
It would be much appreciated if the background doesn't have any protected area.
The place is not a protected area anymore. There is the Orientus Resort and a spa at Mornington Crescent where the public can access.
Now, the protected area is behind the place where service 103 loops.
Hmm... the overall exterior design is retained, other than the side EDS being shifted up and the front EDS has a larger font that should be easier to see from afar.
Originally posted by TIB 589B:SBS7465Y On Service 143
tay chia bak a.k.a uncle richy. richard for short.
Only the ads change? Other part of it? The ads look clearer, better than the old one...i was on SBS8546R yesterday...not like this kind.
The expression the driver gives is as if he's driving another normal bus.....he look quite sian... ![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:Only the ads change? Other part of it? The ads look clearer, better than the old one...i was on SBS8546R yesterday...not like this kind.
You type EDS to ads. XD
apart from EDS change to hanover-type, interior got abit more seats. Minor diff in the front and side. Refer to a http://buses.sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/354279?page=8 for a small writeup by sgbuses
he drove the last trip of 8565.
Originally posted by lianamaster:The expression the driver gives is as if he's driving another normal bus.....he look quite sian...
Must be tired ba...
SBS778R on Townlink 291
SBS987D oN Townlink 291
SBS996C on Feeder 292 (Side shot only what the...)
SBS8332R on Service 39
SBS647K on Service 170
TIB495M on Service 67
TIB1017D on Service 851 
SMb7S on Off Service
Originally posted by bus555:SBS778R on Townlink 291
SBS987D oN Townlink 291
SBS996C on Feeder 292 (Side shot only what the...)
SBS8332R on Service 39
SBS647K on Service 170
The place you took the first and second photos is bery good. But then the third fourth so on... WHY YOU TAKE AT INTERCHANGE VICINITY?!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:The place you took the first and second photos is bery good. But then the third fourth so on... WHY YOU TAKE AT INTERCHANGE VICINITY?!
erm yes the 996c, 7S pic I taken at int but the 8338R pic is I taken from 291...
Originally posted by bus555:
erm yes the 996c, 7S pic I taken at int but the 8338R pic is I taken from 291...
U should not take pics in Interchanges, even you take in interchanges, dun make it public lah