Originally posted by bus555:TIB495M on Service 67
TIB934M on Service 980 (spoiled by an indian guy)
TIB1017D on Service 851
SMb7S on Off Service
Then what have you to say about this off svc SMRT OC??? And why the racist comments about the particular person???
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Then what have you to say about this off svc SMRT OC??? And why the racist comments about the particular person???
becoz it says off svc. got prob?
and i juz say it is blocked by an indian giy.. nothing wrong what...
and why today u so law saw (talketive in hokkien)
Originally posted by bus555:
and i juz say it is blocked by an indian giy.. nothing wrong what...and why today u so law saw (talketive in hokkien)
whats wrong with you, ate wrong medicine?
why u still want to take pics in int despite us telling you not to? ok never mind go ahead and take, but why still post it up when you KNOW THAT PEOPLE WILL FLAME?
you still talk back. wow you are smart.
Originally posted by bus555:
and i juz say it is blocked by an indian giy.. nothing wrong what...and why today u so law saw (talketive in hokkien)
It still in Interchange leh...
yaya okok i take at int ok fine I dont do it again... as if u own the whole int like tat
Originally posted by bus555:yaya okok i take at int ok fine I dont do it again... as if u own the whole int like tat
I don't. But SBST/SMRT does. And they apparently have rulings to prohibit taking photos at Interchanges due to security reasons.
Shall we stop? And Andrew, could you please stop taking pics in interchanges anot? Even you wan, dun make public lah, at least that is only to you only, instead to the whole world.
okok case closed
Originally posted by bus555:yaya okok i take at int ok fine I dont do it again... as if u own the whole int like tat
Please, last time also said don't do it again, but now you still.
KK ENOUGH!!!
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Please, last time also said don't do it again, but now you still.
-Deleted due to inflammatory comments made by bus555 on the shoutbox-
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Can't teach old dog new trick lah... But this one is especially stupid old dog, so no hope.
If someone take me in the interchange at the parking slot, i sure bang down the person XD just joking..![]()
If someone take me in the interchange at the parking slot, i sure bang down the person XD just joking..
You err... BC???

Just trying a different angle for this one. Feel free to give your comments
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You err... BC???
I mean the bus SMB66X, which is my name here
If someone take me in the interchange at the parking slot, i sure bang down the person XD just joking..
BC-wannabe fail. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Just trying a different angle for this one. Feel free to give your comments
good for u, not like mine..
even better that some noobs out there
Originally posted by sinicker:BC-wannabe fail.
Aiyoh bang people must write report leh... ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:good for u, not like mine..
even better that some noobs out there
At least that one not int/ter pictures lorh...
Noobs??? Better noob than newt...
Originally posted by sgbuses:Enjoy today's pics. SBST's Euro V! More photos will be up on my website.
SBS8562T on 36
Right-side Priority Seats
A/C Unit
Right-side Granny seat. Left-side is merely a mirror-image. Wanted to take a pic of it but some kiasu traveller quickly kope-ed it at CGT2.
1 person or 2 person Granny Seat? 99.9% confirm this will eventually become a STOMPer topic. A favourite issue is a person being photographed occupying two seats. While counting legally the granny seat is supposed to fit one passenger, as shown in this photo when the bus is extremely crowded it can comfortably squeeze two slim passengers each on the left and right.
Nice photos.
The first bus fleet to have seats directly behind the front doors, ever since SBS Mercedes Benz O405s.
Hope there is some improvements in the technical parts as well.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Aiyoh bang people must write report leh...
I run away, haha ![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:I run away, haha
bang and run... ![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:I run away, haha
You play too much computer games already ![]()
Originally posted by vicamour:
Nice photos.The first bus fleet to have seats directly behind the front doors, ever since SBS Mercedes Benz O405s.
Hope there is some improvements in the technical parts as well.
The A/C unit i saw it on SBS8546R
SBS 453C - 240

SBS 190K - 240 (Former FAIRprice X-tra)

SBS 9099H - 98M

SBS 191H (sorry, blur rego) - 334

SBS 2782P - 99

SBS 318K - 157

SBS 8437Y - 185

SBS 9_27 E - 98

Edited: Notice anything?? The Merc's front logo of SBS Transit gone??