Originally posted by TIB537B:
This makes the MK IIIs one of the old batches (with the O405s and Scanias and the retired MKIIs ) to have 3 generations of fare system in it.1) Ticket machine
2) Transitlink validators
3) Ez-link
Originally posted by Oceane:
Though there's no rule saying you cannot but you're strongly advised not to. :) Especially at PTB2 since the office is located there.Mainly because of security reaons.
oh okey.. thanks
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Terminals 1 and 3 - can
Terminal 2 - cannot!!!
okey.. thanks =)
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hmm... the overall exterior design is retained, other than the side EDS being shifted up and the front EDS has a larger font that should be easier to see from afar.
Agree, but exterior not really 100% same as Euro IV KUBs. If you see the front grey portion, the edges were sharp ones for Euro IV, while Euro V, its rounded.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hmm... the overall exterior design is retained, other than the side EDS being shifted up and the front EDS has a larger font that should be easier to see from afar.
Double Post...........
Originally posted by Khairiano:
okey.. thanks =)
np..
but horz... terminal 1 and 3, dun do it until it captures a lot of ppl's attention... My style is that once I finished taking the bus photos that I want, I will siam (move) aside and relax, and please don't RUN here and there!!!
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:np..
but horz... terminal 1 and 3, dun do it until it captures a lot of ppl's attention... My style is that once I finished taking the bus photos that I want, I will siam (move) aside and relax, and please don't RUN here and there!!!
neh.. too lazy to run =D
just take pix den sit down, another bus den take while i sit down.. just relax.. cool

Originally posted by Oceane:
Scania Kub for 410G/410W? Then non-Scania Kub on 410?
Originally posted by SMB66X:Scania Kub for 410G/410W? Then non-Scania Kub on 410?
I thot 410 Gt onli G N W
and KUB on 410 gt perm le
SBS9888Y service 25 

TIB1196U 
Originally posted by jayh272416:
whats wrong with you, ate wrong medicine?why u still want to take pics in int despite us telling you not to? ok never mind go ahead and take, but why still post it up when you KNOW THAT PEOPLE WILL FLAME?
you still talk back. wow you are smart.
ignore him.
asshole likes to spark off people's inner explosive with such defense and attitude.
leave him. he's just like TTS. fucking flamebaits.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Agree, but exterior not really 100% same as Euro IV KUBs. If you see the front grey portion, the edges were sharp ones for Euro IV, while Euro V, its rounded.
The front grey portion of the first 400 Scanias are flushed with design line together with the Scania "smiley" front while the Euro V's one are not. The rounded ones make it abit more 3D
FOLKS, I dont know what is happening to this bus every thing I say is a waste of shit izzit?? Pls, I dont own u guys anything leh... I am just a user here ok... and pls (u know who I refering), what police, u think everything need police to help izzit? huh? ya, ppl accidently post a pic of bus at int but pls dont make a piece of fuzz... chill down lah... have a cup of ice milo like what... ok I hope u better think bef u post? Anyway:
SBS8312Z on Service 109
SBS2681Y on service 159
SBS166G on Service 136
SBS133B on Service 136 (rear only)
SBS960E on Service 82
SBS2826Y on Service 81
Originally posted by bus555:FOLKS, I dont know what is happening to this bus every thing I say is a waste of shit izzit?? Pls, I dont own u guys anything leh... I am just a user here ok... and pls (u know who I refering), what police, u think everything need police to help izzit? huh? ya, ppl accidently post a pic of bus at int but pls dont make a piece of fuzz... chill down lah... have a cup of ice milo like what... ok I hope u better think bef u post? Anyway:
SBS8312Z on Service 109
SBS2681Y on service 159
SBS166G on Service 136
SBS960E on Service 82
SBS2826Y on Service 81
OUT of 6
Onli 1 is the most clear
Originally posted by bus555:FOLKS, I dont know what is happening to this bus every thing I say is a waste of shit izzit?? Pls, I dont own u guys anything leh... I am just a user here ok... and pls (u know who I refering), what police, u think everything need police to help izzit? huh? ya, ppl accidently post a pic of bus at int but pls dont make a piece of fuzz... chill down lah... have a cup of ice milo like what... ok I hope u better think bef u post? Anyway:
SBS8312Z on Service 109
SBS2681Y on service 159
SBS166G on Service 136
SBS960E on Service 82
SBS2826Y on Service 81
so did u jus accidentally take those pix?
Originally posted by ngjy22:so did u jus accidentally take those pix?
nobody accidentally took a pic at the interchange and post it online. its like saying i bought a gun illegally and accidentally shot a guy. why even buy a gun when its illegal?
just ignore him. i dun understand why idiotic fireice doesnt ban idiotic bus555 maybe cos fireice doesnt have a brain.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:nobody accidentally took a pic at the interchnage and post it online. its like saying i bought a gun illegally and accidentally shot a guy. why even buy a gun when its illegal in singapore?
just ignore him. i dun understand why idiotic fireice doesnt ban idiotic bus555 maybe cos fireice doesnt have a brain.
support u for scolding Fifi (actually i dun even like her)
actually i thinking is that bus555 is yo yi hai si gu yi
then i know the ans : is gu yi
if u think u guys are smart, post urs here!!!
Originally posted by bus555:if u think u guys are smart, post urs here!!!
look at the first post, loser. at least we dont post interchange shots.
sry but we don't take pixs in int
post lor the problem is i have no cam :P
erm just asking wad about whole of interchange?
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:look at the first post, loser. at least we dont post interchange shots.
Why would you want to fight against loser? Isn't it wasting of your brain cells instead? No matter how we tried to bring across this point, there would always some people who would not understand it. So, let them get questioned by security. Why waste your time on them.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:erm just asking wad about whole of interchange?
Apparently, due to certain security reasons