Originally posted by Khairiano:
lol! If i edit, i will post at "edited bus photo" =] if wanna see go camp at boon lay bus interchange, u spot 190 k, 453 c and this one, i dunnoe the rego.. U will see "sbs transit"less photo infront =]
Lol. K.
Originally posted by TIB537B:only a few days the front is dirtied :(
Hah. Kenna bird shit.![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Taken months ago.
Weird shot... I didn't expect this. And I didn't know 292 had rectangular side destos...
No view of Interchange=No flame.
Quite unexpected, thus the late shot and didn't have time to get a good angle.
There were people at the bus stop wondering whether buses still ply the bus stop... 34, 69, 72, and 291 serve this bus stop, but it didn't stop commuters from getting a little confused...
Ohh. PA715B no more ads liao. Last time is SMRT Little India-Chinatown Shuttle.
These photos below were taken yesterday
Darul Ghufran Mosque along Ave 5(T'pines). Notice something missing?
Sorry for bad quality. But notice what is missing now? Has been like that for a few days already. As of today still not replaced.
There were people at the bus stop wondering whether buses still ply the bus stop... 34, 69, 72, and 291 serve this bus stop, but it didn't stop commuters from getting a little confused...
LOl actually I remember last 2 Sundays ago, I saw the bus-stop the red recangle thinky seens to be falling out and I forgot to post here and WAH LAH, it is GONE!!!
Originally posted by bus555:
LOl actually I remember last 2 Sundays ago, I saw the bus-stop the red recangle thinky seens to be falling out and I forgot to post here and WAH LAH, it is GONE!!!
I think 1 72 B9TL hit it as it was turning hard right...
It was there 2 weeks ago (hanging) now drop liao for 1 week liao.
Wonder who took it?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Ohh. PA715B no more ads liao. Last time is SMRT Little India-Chinatown Shuttle.
Thats PA669B, not 715B
Originally posted by TownLink 291:I think 1 72 B9TL hit it as it was turning hard right...
Wonder who took it?
I remember that for a very long long time the thing was already bent. As in bent. Then about a month ago the hinge on the top gave way for some reason(maybe a bus banged it?) and it tilted at a 40 degree angle. Recently go back and check now no more liao...
Originally posted by TownLink 291:I think 1 72 B9TL hit it as it was turning hard right...
Wonder who took it?
If a DD hit it, it should just bend rite? But this one, I believe the hinge gave way... Unless a DD for 72 mount kerb then hit it, but that would be super unlikely(and would probably make the news first...).
Taken months ago.
Weird shot... I didn't expect this. And I didn't know 292 had rectangular side destos...
No view of Interchange=No flame.
Quite unexpected, thus the late shot and didn't have time to get a good angle.
Bus Stop with on service stopping by? I bet they are changing it :D
Originally posted by SMB66X:Bus Stop with on service stopping by? I bet they are changing it :D
Sorry I don't get you... You mean???
Hanover EDS is the best to camera. Won't have any prob even with 1/800 shutter speed.

TIB1032J with New ads.!!!
Originally posted by ngjy22:Hanover EDS is the best to camera. Won't have any prob even with 1/800 shutter speed.
okay this time round i gonna chase it ! any idea where's the bus now ?
Originally posted by ngjy22:Hanover EDS is the best to camera. Won't have any prob even with 1/800 shutter speed.
The new EDS is nice the the number 3 seens to be narrow to me
SBS9193T on Service 72
Copy OCs' mirror position

TIB1032J on 911 (New ad)
(Sorry it too blur)
Originally posted by SMB66X:
TIB1032J on 911 (New ad)
(Sorry it too blur)
u use hp to take right like me?
Originally posted by bus555:
u use hp to take right like me?
Yup
Anyone got an OC model making (Paper)
Beautiful shot it is.
Did you get a close up shot of the.......................................super shiny and reflective mirror rims? ![]()
This may sound stupid but, if any of you guys are chasing the newbies, can you do me a small favour by getting a shot of the shiny rims (both front and rear) ? ![]()
Ya lor, quite true with phototaking of 1034D at daytime. Won't show that here due to cantonment building in background. But sian, didn't take advantage of it as I got my euro 5 shot at CGA.
Originally posted by TIB958U:
Ya lor, quite true with phototaking of 1034D at daytime. Won't show that here due to cantonment building in background. But sian, didn't take advantage of it as I got my euro 5 shot at CGA.
Haha, you won't have to worry. 400 hanover EDS' buses are coming out. Very soon you'll get bored of em. ![]()
i juz hope the new scania euro V are not so jerky can liao and cute!!!
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Thats PA669B, not 715B
Ohh is it. I thought PA715B also got the ads.