Originally posted by Stage:
Yezzzz. And luckily the place where I sit got blocked by reflections
Lucky u... ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:OMG today!!!????????????????
It happened on 24th march lah.
Originally posted by Stage:
It happened on 24th march lah.
lol ok
Originally posted by Stage:I like these angles!
gee thanks! ![]()
handphone shot

--deleted--
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:handphone shot
Still quite sharp. Good picz. And is it just me or do the two headlights look different???
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Still quite sharp. Good picz. And is it just me or do the two headlights look different???
i guess 1 headlight is with sunlight rays and the another is without.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
i guess 1 headlight is with sunlight rays and the another is without.
Oh i see...
SBS9174Z on Service 72
Originally posted by bus555:SBS9174Z on Service 72
Was this taken at Hougang Ave 9???
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Was this taken at Hougang Ave 9???
ave 4. near ave 8 junction. that should be where he frequently alights from 72 to school.
re-sorting pics.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:ave 4. near ave 8 junction. that should be where he frequently alights from 72 to school.
what alight. board also
Originally posted by bus555:
what alight. board also
i see, you board the bus towards yck to go home.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i see, you board the bus towards yck to go home.
siao.... twd tam la
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i see, you board the bus towards yck to go home.
lol. He must have thought it was a loop service.. ![]()
Tampines Int via Yio Chu Kang Int (Loop) ![]()
you said you board and alight from the yck bound bus stop ma.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:you said you board and alight from the yck bound bus stop ma.
watever... i juz hope u dont see me can liao i guess
P.S I mean BOARD from the same bus-stop from the place that i taken the 9174z pic
watever... i juz hope u dont see me can liao i guessP.S I mean BOARD from the same bus-stop from the place that i taken the 9174z pic
Why have to hide? You're already spotted by a few bus fans here
edited
fixed up version in the latest post 14/4/09
watever... i juz hope u dont see me can liao i guessP.S I mean BOARD from the same bus-stop from the place that i taken the 9174z pic
Sinicker might have saw you already lorh... Sekali some MOP see you take photo of buses then STOMP you... Sian...
Originally posted by TIB537B:Tested my new camera today...
Chose wrong ISO ^^
Still getting used to my new camera. :)
First one isn't so nice. Second/Third is very good :D
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Sinicker might have saw you already lorh... Sekali some MOP see you take photo of buses then STOMP you... Sian...
simi MOP