Originally posted by bus555:
maybe daisuke kun
Why you so scared of her... ![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:Tested my new camera today...
Chose wrong ISO ^^
Still getting used to my new camera. :)
Apply the same angles that you taken with your previous cam on this new cam and I'm sure your pics will look goooooood!
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:BENJAMIN THE GREAT.
Then how about 'Peng An'? ![]()
Back from hiatus due to various reasons
Pics from Yesterday(been lazy to watermark lehz:p)
SBS 9576Y on Off Svc

SBS 133B on 136

SBS 7477M on 80

Tat's all folks.
I realised that i have alot to catch up.Someone willing to pm me a tip or two?thanks
Originally posted by sbst272:Then how about 'Peng An'?
peng san better :P
Originally posted by jayh272416:peng san better :P
Originally posted by ama-teur:Back from hiatus due to various reasons
Pics from Yesterday(been lazy to watermark lehz:p)
Tat's all folks.
I realised that i have alot to catch up.Someone willing to pm me a tip or two?thanks
What image editor are you using to watermark? Quality looks a lot better.

Raining like crazy...
Originally posted by jayh272416:peng san better :P
Don't play with people's name. You won't like it if yours is being played with.
Originally posted by sgbuses:What image editor are you using to watermark? Quality looks a lot better.
i didn't edit it at all
i usually don edit at all...
using GIMP
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i spotted you twice already in tampines just that you are too disgusting to be approached.
whats more, why would i go all the way to hougang to see an oaf like you.
lolx
oaf?
erm, just wondering if I'm able to post pics of buses which are not snapped during this month as the thread name suggests..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:erm, just wondering if I'm able to post pics of buses which are not snapped during this month as the thread name suggests..
I saw nothing.
Originally posted by QX179R:erm, just wondering if I'm able to post pics of buses which are not snapped during this month as the thread name suggests..
I guess it should be okay as long as it's not on the first post on the monthly thread ![]()
12 April 2009
All Pictures were taken at Kranji Level Crossing.
I saw SMB15T but was too late to take a picture of it :P
Anyway, do you wave at the driver if he/she seems friendly? Haha, I kena a couple of times. Took a bus picture, drivers pose for the camera. And I reply with a short gesture by saying thank you to them... Hahaha, some instances, drivers tend to stare at you like one kind for taking the photos..
SMB18K - Off Service

SMB61J - SMRT BUSES

TIB543H - CHARTERED

TIB638T - SVC 178

TIB765J - SVC 961

TIB948Z - SVC 925

TIB1119T - KRANJI DEPOT

Originally posted by sgbuses:Raining like crazy...
<raining pictures at City Hall>
today got rain meh?
Originally posted by Interception_7:12 April 2009
Anyway, do you wave at the driver if he/she seems friendly? Haha, I kena a couple of times. Took a bus picture, drivers pose for the camera. And I reply with a short gesture by saying thank you to them... Hahaha, some instances, drivers tend to stare at you like one kind for taking the photos..
Most of the time I do not bother what the driver does after i've taken a picture of his bus. In any case that I notice him being friendly, I would wave at the driver.
Originally posted by service_238:today got rain meh?
Saturday. Got totally drenched.
Originally posted by service_238:today got rain meh?
luckily jurong west didnt rain like a downpour after the sky turns dark. a while then stop liao
Originally posted by service_238:Most of the time I do not bother what the driver does after i've taken a picture of his bus. In any case that I notice him being friendly, I would wave at the driver.
I kena one two days ago from a Scania K230UB driver. btw, will the passengers and BC feel weird? cuz there were a couple of curious looks from the passengers when i pointed my camera at (them) the bus.
Will they also call the OCC? or they choose to quickly drive away? questions from an inexperienced photographer ^_^;;. Hope can share some tips here!
Originally posted by Interception_7:12 April 2009
Whoa... Drivers wave at you ah?!
Not say I got kena SMRT Buses BC when taking photo show middle finger(albeit above the head...).
Lifelikedrama, Stage and Jayh272416 can testify to that...
Originally posted by TIB537B:
I kena one two days ago from a Scania K230UB driver. btw, will the passengers and BC feel weird? cuz there were a couple of curious looks from the passengers when i pointed my camera at (them) the bus.Will they also call the OCC? or they choose to quickly drive away? questions from an inexperienced photographer ^_^;;. Hope can share some tips here!
Passengers will feel uncomfortable due to STOMPers. For drivers, your milage may vary. Sometimes, the way they drive or answer queries from passengers would provide clues. Practice discretion and you should be generally safe. There's always another day if you can't get the shot.
Hahaha, yeah they wave.. If they wave, I wave back lor.. Sometimes if i take, then they stare like one kind, I just give a salute to them only..
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Whoa... Drivers wave at you ah?!
Not say I got kena SMRT Buses BC when taking photo show middle finger(albeit above the head...).
Lifelikedrama, Stage and Jayh272416 can testify to that...
*ahem* lets not discuss it here ![]()