Originally posted by sgbuses:Passengers will feel uncomfortable due to STOMPers. For drivers, your milage may vary. Sometimes, the way they drive or answer queries from passengers would provide clues. Practice discretion and you should be generally safe. There's always another day if you can't get the shot.
As in, i'm taking the pics from the pedestrian walkway, so the bus just zoom past and i snap, isit ok?
And if the bus is stationary, i just snap and walk away..ok?
I'm a bit hestitant because of that recent incident involving that somebody. :X I also do not wish to get into trouble with the SBST or SMRT because of photographing their buses, or get STOMPED by uncomfortable passengers.
Originally posted by Interception_7:Hahaha, yeah they wave.. If they wave, I wave back lor.. Sometimes if i take, then they stare like one kind, I just give a salute to them only..
Lolx.. If the driver stare at me, I will stare back at him/her... ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Lolx.. If the driver stare at me, I will stare back at him/her...
Same. If it's like 88 cameos, and I know which BC will stare and which are the friendly ones, then it's a diff case... Friendly one of cuz wave lor, those that I know will
, take shot liao, quickly look at camera ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Lolx.. If the driver stare at me, I will stare back at him/her...
LOL! If the BC point middle finger at you then what you do?
That happened to me once... Well not just me. Got other people(bus enthusiasts) see one...
haha, sorry if this offend anyone la..
when i compare in a short period of time, between sbs and smrt drivers, it seems to me that smrt drivers are more friendlier than the sbs drivers.. this is what i see lah, i dont go bus spotting that much, so this is what so far i have seen..
once again, sorry if it offended anyone

lastly, a stupid merc on 154 turning in to enter BLI when traffic light just gone red at last min, giving me this result:

Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL! If the BC point middle finger at you then what you do?
That happened to me once... Well not just me. Got other people(bus enthusiasts) see one...
Lolx.. Then I will try to make sure that the middle finger of the BC/SL can be seen on the photo... ![]()
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
OMG! Taken todae ah? That VSO on 197... Wow, nice shot.
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Lolx.. Then I will try to make sure that the middle finger of the BC/SL can be seen on the photo...
Then STOMP ah? ![]()
come perm 88 lah!! ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:OMG! Taken todae ah? That VSO on 197... Wow, nice shot.
Harlow, pleaseee don't quote all the photos ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:OMG! Taken todae ah? That VSO on 197... Wow, nice shot.
yes u are correct
Originally posted by Stage:
Harlow, pleaseee don't quote all the photos
Sorree... Forgot about that. ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Then STOMP ah?
Lolx... See my mood perhaps? Haha... If my mood is good then I just post in forum...
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Lolx... See my mood perhaps? Haha... If my mood is good then I just post in forum...
I can only imagine if your mood is bad... ![]()
1st pic, wa lau.. so packed
2nd pic, BC is very caution of the bumper.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I can only imagine if your mood is bad...
Lolx... At most STOMP only lo...
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
1st pic, wa lau.. so packed2nd pic, BC is very caution of the bumper.
2nd pic the front axle still on level ground...

Ghostly bus

SBS2705M on 581
Originally posted by ngjy22:
Ghostly bus
The headlight and desto there can shoot light wor... ![]()
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:The headlight and desto there can shoot light wor...
We have shooting star, so we shall have shooting headlight and desto ![]()
Originally posted by Rk 2010:
SBS2705M on 581
wah. haze....
duplicate
Originally posted by sbst272:Then how about 'Peng An'?
What about J TANJUNQIAH