SBS320C
BR MK IVs
SBS2634J on 131

SBS2640R on 131

SBS2689B on 60

Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
SBS7283E also on 241 yesterday...
Bus was empty when I alight at returning to Boon Lay Temp Int direction
reposting 3 slightly enhanced pictures from yesterday. (Pics was fixed with Live Photo gallery lol). Basically got the pictures straightened out and some minor colour adjustments with reduction in noise.
(the straightening of this pic very obvious lol -> my copyright tag kena rotated also zzz)
in having a straight picture, try to use the grid lines in the LCD display as a reference/guide... i always use that method to take pictures...
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:BR MK IVs
SBS2689B on 60
Here's mine at the same spot ![]()

SBS9687K on Service 89 (Damn the rego...)
SBS9676S on Service 80
SBS2675R on Service 101 (looks simillar to ngjy22's SBS2625k on 72 shot in 2007)
SBS3792D on Service 72
BONCAFE!

er... jy,
553Y on 124

Originally posted by jayh272416:
WHAT THE!!!?????
Originally posted by bus555:WHAT THE!!!?????
saw it at Buona, took 93 chase up with it, took to HG, alight take shot, go HG int watch it go off service.
S shift im guessing.
Nothing beats 1688K on sv 74 on 31 Dec 2003.
Actually 2779A on 74 is medium rare.
Originally posted by off_service:Nothing beats 1688K on sv 74 on 31 Dec 2003.
i wan to see the pic
damn the best cameo ever?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
i wan to see the picdamn the best cameo ever?
You have to ask the older bus fans for the photo as I do not take bus photos.
Originally posted by off_service:Nothing beats 1688K on sv 74 on 31 Dec 2003.
not bad...once and no more...unless HG go siao then put again
Originally posted by off_service:You have to ask the older bus fans for the photo as I do not take bus photos.
maybe someone can do it at the edited pics of buses thread
hint- photoshop XD
Originally posted by jayh272416:
This bus the EDS sometimes sot sot. Yesterday morning saw this bus doing 107 with desto slotted at the front as the EDS wasn't working. I don't know whether downroute or on service sia......
Originally posted by SBS7322B:This bus the EDS sometimes sot sot. Yesterday morning saw this bus doing 107 with desto slotted at the front as the EDS wasn't working. I don't know whether downroute or on service sia......
What time and where did you see it? Coz iirc, it's first trip starts from Shenton Way.

The new 'dengue' ad on 3749L on 335.... cool!
Originally posted by lianamaster:The new 'dengue' ad on 3749L on 335.... cool!
2749L.

TIB435L on Chartered (WLDEP 966)..
SBS994H on Service 72
did any of you said that you like merc o530g citaro..............heard that sbst buying.............................gonna buy oc500le............and 1 volvo b12blea .............................................smrt buying 50 ...........................k230ub