where is sbs 9424c? had anyone had a picture of it?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:alan ah pls come here~ someone steal ur photo
Speaking of photos, did you catch 2640 on 154?
Originally posted by Stage:
Speaking of photos, did you catch 2640 on 154?
got school remedial till 4+ bo bian cant catch it

woot my fav 157 bc is driving kub finally ![]()

auntie ah, u spill the beans for my important pic!!!![]()

Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
Most of the SLBP KUB wheels recently cleaned until so shiny but dunno wat happen to this bus.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Most of the SLBP KUB wheels recently cleaned until so shiny but dunno wat happen to this bus.
it takes time to clean all KUB rims as there are 69 kubs in slbp.
I think only this bus has this condition.
woot my fav 157 bc is driving kub finally
You have been taking so many pictures. Do you know that flash is not allowed when taking pictures of buses?
Originally posted by QX179R:
TIB435L on Chartered (WLDEP 966)..
Nice one arh. The ads still looks good if another new Brother ads come, but long time don't have it liao.
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:You have been taking so many pictures. Do you know that flash is not allowed when taking pictures of buses?
ps, i forgot to turn it off
-removed-
Originally posted by jcqh:Cameo - SBS8569A on 6
Bus going for de-registrating next mth - SBS533E on 21 (De-registrating : 6 May)
Plz dun take pics in interchanges, I shall hereby request u to remove it.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Plz dun take pics in interchanges, I shall hereby request u to remove it.
Can take at normal bus stops?
Originally posted by jcqh:
sure as long as it not at interchange and terminals
Originally posted by jcqh:
Can.. & btw, i like the SBS533E shot, very nice & i luv the bus too :)
Enjoy ~
Snapped the same bus twice
(towards Queen Street Terminal)
(towards Johore Bahru, Larkin Bus Terminal)
Please Give Way To Buses - SMRT & SBST

Originally posted by TIB537B:Enjoy ~
Please Give Way To Buses - SMRT & SBST
Nice shots! Just a piece of advice, try to make the copyright tag transparent :) It looks a bit ugly with that white patch there.
Originally posted by Stage:
Nice shots! Just a piece of advice, try to make the copyright tag transparent :) It looks a bit ugly with that white patch there.
oops. Is there a software to do the transparent copyright tag? I'm currently using MS paint with Segoe Print font.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
oops. Is there a software to do the transparent copyright tag? I'm currently using MS paint with Segoe Print font.
Actually for transparent copyright tags like mine you can just do it in Microsoft Powerpoint 2007 version. Just use the Wordart can liao
Originally posted by k230ubmoderator:got news from sg wiki search sbs buses/smrt buses
It is SBS8033D. I got this photo...
Originally posted by sinicker:it is new KUB okay.
not 8033.
he moderator leh.
It is 100% 8033D. I seen this picture before.
Originally posted by TIB537B: