Originally posted by ngjy22:Might as well
> Create a roadblock on the road you want to snap, just allow buses to pass
> Contact traffic police for assistant, ensure that buses will stop until you're done
i bring back an old joke i made at the HJL thread
have President Obama from the US drop by the area and have him go bus spotting with you.![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:Might as well
> Create a roadblock on the road you want to snap, just allow buses to pass
> Contact traffic police for assistant, ensure that buses will stop until you're done
easy way lah ![]()
yellow paint, thick brush, red paint, thin brush ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:easy way lah
yellow paint, thick brush, red paint, thin brush
Place Cone on road and order the bus to turn to a dead end road and snap...

Originally posted by jayh272416:easy way lah
yellow paint, thick brush, red paint, thin brush
why yellow paint thich brush red paint thin brush?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
SBS98U :D Wa...Last time on 143.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
why yellow paint thich brush red paint thin brush?
full day bus lane
Originally posted by service_238:my hot tips for taking the best shot you can ever find
-> Stand in the middle of the road snapping a bus roaring down the next lane
-> Block the bus in whatever way you deem fit so that you can force the driver to turn at an angle to your liking for the shot
-> Chat up with the transit security so that you can snap interchange shots with no sweat. He may even instruct the driver to drive in your favour of the shot
-> For night shot if you're afraid other vehicles will block your shot at the bus stop, put a cone saying road works before the bus stop so that vehicles have to take another route
-> On another hand put a cone in front of the bus saying "Please wait while I take a picture of your beautiful bus". Remember to remove it after snapping.Have fun
ur imaginations are really really beyond wild. maybe i can ask a friend to board the bus then he ask BC for directions, i took the pic?![]()
Premium 587 From where start and the bus ends at where?
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Premium 587 From where start and the bus ends at where?
Wrong thread.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Wrong thread.
Sorry just asking.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
ur imaginations are really really beyond wild. maybe i can ask a friend to board the bus then he ask BC for directions, i took the pic?
can. just dun get caught ![]()
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:
Sorry just asking.
Oh, just telling you for your information.
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:
Sorry just asking.
go check de sgwiki lah....sgwiki existed 4 wad?? 4 u 2 display ah...err paiseh ah u display also no 1 wan....
Ytd(19/4/09)

Today(20/4/09)
2713P on 185 A/P

7323Z "new new" on 198 ![]()

if i nt wrong SLBP hav one spare 157 rectangular side desto and DD size front desto cos 419C is the one not on 157 ytd.

Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:Ytd(19/4/09)
Today(20/4/09)
2713P on 185 A/P
7323Z "new new" on 198
if i nt wrong SLBP hav one spare 157 rectangular side desto and DD size front desto cos 419C is the one not on 157 ytd.
ur fotos r getting nicer 2 see....keep it up yea =p
ur imaginations are really really beyond wild. maybe i can ask a friend to board the bus then he ask BC for directions, i took the pic?
Can. Tried and tested before. Not by me of course.
forgot to add on

Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:Ytd(19/4/09)
7323Z "new new" on 198
Not really, SBS7335P better, with the last rim shiny. So, not "certified" "new new". ![]()
Just one day after I snapped SBS7335P, that pix, the sun hides when the bus came. This one with sunlight.
Post once more, just for reference.

Found this on http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Taxicabs_of_Singapore.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Not really, SBS7335P better, with the last rim shiny. So, not "certified" "new new".
Just one day after I snapped SBS7335P, that pix, the sun hides when the bus came. This one with sunlight.
Post once more, just for reference.
no sunlight can even still see the shiny effect. if u took it with strong sunlight, then the shiny effect would hav been hidden. in fact ur 7335 all 3 rims were shiny. if shiny=got reflection.
btw when u took 7323?
no sunlight can even still see the shiny effect. if u took it with strong sunlight, then the shiny effect would hav been hidden. in fact ur 7335 all 3 rims were shiny. if shiny=got reflection.btw when u took 7323?
7335 - 18 Apr
7323 - 19 Apr
Not really, it'll be even shinier if there's strong sunlight. One pix from wikipedia.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:SBS7307X_021_270606_DSC1028_S.jpg
TIB484U on Service 852 (picture taken on 12/04/09)
Yesterday

SBS8064P -154
SBS3720L on 222