hmm...
Let me post some photo :D
afew cute photo which all use Handphone to take one that all have a bad angle xD
1st have an Sv81 use sv18 Desto 

then have SBS9888Y at Hougang
All Photo here was take afew days back and the Cam was not mine xD (Photo may not really that good i would say, please do give me some remake thx :D )

That all from me thank you and Enjoy :D
All the photo are copyright protector
Originally posted by ngjy22:Not really, SBS7335P better, with the last rim shiny. So, not "certified" "new new".
Just one day after I snapped SBS7335P, that pix, the sun hides when the bus came. This one with sunlight.
Post once more, just for reference.
how come the rims so bright bright ?
Who has 2640 on 143 today ![]()
omg what time u taken that 9888Y pic?
Just Delete xD
Originally posted by KR1850:hmmm.... about ~ 4.40pm
orh chey...

Thanks Ben for the timings. Taken on the 1752 slot to TP.
Originally posted by KR1850:
1st have an Sv81 use sv18 Desto
Lol... Saw this a few weeks ago..
Theres an strider perm on 18 also using 81 back desto (inverted).
Maybe the 2 BCs wan exchange destos..
"You take my 18, I take your 81."
Originally posted by Stage:
Thanks Ben for the timings. Taken on the 1752 slot to TP.
Another one

Originally posted by ngjy22:Another one
I wonder when will it do 88... ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:I wonder when will it do 88...
Wait and see bah, it'll do sv88 one day. Like 2689B
Originally posted by ngjy22:Another one
br. br. br.
Originally posted by KR1850:
then have SBS9888Y at Hougang
omg...that looks bad...161?
Originally posted by ngjy22:Wait and see bah, it'll do sv88 one day. Like 2689B
haha...2689B did 154 liao...
Originally posted by ngjy22:Wait and see bah, it'll do sv88 one day. Like 2689B
Sekali tmr 88. SMS me asap if it really happens man. ![]()
Originally posted by nenepokey:haha...2689B did 154 liao...
twice somemore.
Originally posted by nenepokey:haha...2689B did 154 liao...
i want it on 157. just that it is different from 2812 ![]()
surprisingly the 2 br sp MKIV never touch the tpy-tam svces. but go and do those also very sian.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:surprisingly the 2 br sp MKIV never touch the tpy-tam svces. but go and do those also very sian.
Why not let them do some of the AMDEP services?

Originally posted by jayh272416:
nice
Originally posted by Rk 2010:Why not let them do some of the AMDEP services?
aiya, clear 231 232 235 238 first lah ![]()
Then go AMDEP do the rest
Originally posted by Stage:
Sekali tmr 88. SMS me asap if it really happens man.
If anything happens,and if i know,you can find me there within 10 minutes fastest.![]()
Originally posted by ama-teur:If anything happens,and if i know,you can find me there within 10 minutes fastest.
u midroute one
dunno which side to go to how ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:aiya, clear 231 232 235 238 first lah
Then go AMDEP do the rest
for early morn deployment, br starter has been told to deploy MKIVs on br ADD or eunos route grp routes only