Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:for early morn deployment, br starter has been told to deploy MKIVs on br ADD or eunos route grp routes only
give 94 ![]()
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:surprisingly the 2 br sp MKIV never touch the tpy-tam svces. but go and do those also very sian.
cos got BNDEP control very sian ![]()
SLBP and BRBP/AMDEP more fun one, but those depots with pure volvo buses that i see till no interest liao.

look closely to the BC face on 1914..

Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
cos got BNDEP control very sianSLBP and BRBP/AMDEP more fun one, but those depots with pure volvo buses that i see till no interest liao.
esp BB. so boring. yawn.

this is the joke of the day! ![]()
this is the joke of the day!
TIB1170T, SBS88Z, SBS9510L, SBS7285A
Enjoy~
(Part 1)

left wiper's broken

What's so nice at exit of Boon Lay Int? =X
Here's my shot:
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p57696556.html
Enjoy~
(Part 2)

*cough*555*cough*

Enjoy~
(Part 3)

The BC is ~stare~ me? hmm. BCs are friendly ba

But this BC takes the cake....What is he doing?? ![]()

This BC's friendly :D

Same Dennis Trident from the junction just now.. my camera switched off its EDS..

My camera switched the EDS off again....=X lol

"Yo check me out!"

Enjoy
(Part 4. lol. last part le.i must have been mad to have taken so much pictures yesterday.)

EDS switched off by camera again...lol (yea, probably EDS is refreshing)

"Sunset Scania"

A coach

Punggol's quiet. Honestly, the first step into this estate near the interchange it's pretty quiet.

trying out...Scania K230UB Euro EEV in modern estate @ Punggol

a MK III doesn't really fit where the KUB was at.....

but it looks pretty fitting in the next pic. Each bus seems to have it's own defining looks to match its background.
SBS Transit serving Punggol and its residents.

Yep, that's all. whew. 1 day in Punggol.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Enjoy~
(Part 1)
left wiper's broken
Lol. TIB526H seems very weird sia. Like reflection.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Enjoy
(Part 4. lol. last part le.i must have been mad to have taken so much pictures yesterday.)
EDS switched off by camera again...lol (yea, probably EDS is refreshing)
"Sunset Scania"
A coach
Punggol's quiet. Honestly, the first step into this estate near the interchange it's pretty quiet.
trying out...Scania K230UB Euro EEV in modern estate @ Punggol
a MK III doesn't really fit where the KUB was at.....
but it looks pretty fitting in the next pic. Each bus seems to have it's own defining looks to match its background.
SBS Transit serving Punggol and its residents.
Yep, that's all. whew. 1 day in Punggol.
The Coach is China bus :D KINGLONG...
this is the joke of the day!
This is a very nice cameo!
If route 2 goes to Boon Lay, it will be like 50 over, maybe 60, fare stages.

Originally posted by Yusry:This is a very nice cameo!
If route 2 goes to Boon Lay, it will be like 50 over, maybe 60, fare stages.
from 1 end of singapore to another i think driver cannot tahan liao
And it would be longer than svc 51, 30 and 61 lol. Anyway:

Originally posted by bus555:And it would be longer than svc 51, 30 and 61 lol. Anyway:
Another DAF-B9TL.
Seriously, i'd rather you not post distorted/warped/blurred photos. Went to your fotopic to take a look it's the same. I can understand you're probably unable to get a proper camera or something, but it isn't an excuse not to use your handphone's camera to take a proper bus photo with its 2MP potential.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Another DAF-B9TL.
Seriously, i'd rather you not post distorted/warped/blurred photos. Went to your fotopic to take a look it's the same. I can understand you're probably unable to get a proper camera or something, but it isn't an excuse not to use your handphone's camera to take a proper bus photo with its 2MP potential.
may i ask
this pic ok ma? using Handphone camera
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
may i askthis pic ok ma? using Handphone camera
yea. but maybe need to straighten lol. This picture is what i meant by maximising the potential of a handphone camera since handphone cameras do have difficulty taking objects travelling at fast speeds. Best to photograph them when they are stationary/moving very slowly. nvm. I used a handphone camera before also.
Originally posted by ngjy22:
wahahaha. imma catching it latas..
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
may i askthis pic ok ma? using Handphone camera
ZF!
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB1170T, SBS88Z, SBS9510L, SBS7285A
you dun get the joke, weiteck?
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:you dun get the joke, weiteck?
Originally posted by KR1850:hmm...
Let me post some photo :D
afew cute photo which all use Handphone to take one that all have a bad angle xD
1st have an Sv81 use sv18 Desto
today 8581 on 81. the 81 on the eds looks like an inverted 18. the 1 got a pointy thing on the bottom instead of top. lol.