Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:where where?
inside the light cannot come out coz nobody wan to see Mr Bean episode
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:O.O *Looks at the front windscreen* Maybe the place tht u shot this bus is haunted? Coz i see strange lights.. O.o :)
wohoho, its my fav hangout place lehh. btw de place i took my pic and his pic difference is only one bus stop leh.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:O.O *Looks at the front windscreen* Maybe the place tht u shot this bus is haunted? Coz i see strange lights.. O.o :)
strange lights? the 'heaven' one? ![]()
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:wohoho, its my fav hangout place lehh. btw de place i took my pic and his pic difference is only one bus stop leh.
i initially wanted to take at the stop opp from where you took yours. rk 2010 directed me to the current location where i took though....
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Yes i understand that they are just sharing, and im clarifying that i am not flaming about his camera. Although sharing is a good thing, but what im pointing out here is:Don't capture the bus with a handphone camera when the bus is moving at fast speed..even 20kmph seems to be a fast speed for my Samsung. (may vary)
He probably knows by his (warped) bus pictures looks funny, and he could have taken preventive measures. Everything comes from experience. No matter how blur/how discoloured the photo is, as long as the picture is not warped it'll look easy to everybody's eyes. I've illustrated it a few pages back in this thead, and i'm not going to stir up anger or what just because of this. Well, i shall wash my hands of this. Maybe i sound aggressive, so forgive me.
Oh ok, I just want everyone to stop those flamings. Sorry. But then, there's still someone I cannot understand...
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Oh ok, I just want everyone to stop those flamings. Sorry. But then, there's still someone I cannot understand...
it probably has ended. just stop talking bout it. lets discuss about the heavenly light of 2640. ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:
more like former BNDEP busand btw, i though no photo taking at int (I remember u last time kbkp about that)?
k nvm
Half-correct.
Coz the standard livery was inherited from BBDEP.
Originally posted by Stage:
it probably has ended. just stop talking bout it. lets discuss about the heavenly light of 2640.
Toa Payoh Interchange is under the beam of Heaven... NOT! ![]()
i initially wanted to take at the stop opp from where you took yours. rk 2010 directed me to the current location where i took though....
hahaha. today super enjoy. hahaha. 143 ftw all the time. even you run from your 88 liao. hahaha.
it probably has ended. just stop talking bout it. lets discuss about the heavenly light of 2640.
lolx i call Drowzee to use flash att make the place more shiny ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Toa Payoh Interchange is under the beam of Heaven... NOT!
that pic at teban lah deyy.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:hahaha. today super enjoy. hahaha. 143 ftw all the time. even you run from your 88 liao. hahaha.
Svc 28 !!! Svc 28 !!! Svc 28 !!!!
sianz who got pic of SBS9135L ![]()
I already ended it, it's someone that flames frequently, but not in this incident.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:hahaha. today super enjoy. hahaha. 143 ftw all the time. even you run from your 88 liao. hahaha.
88 & his 'brother' 143 got ex-BB 2640 & 2689 cameo liao. How abt putting on 131 or other services?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
lolx i call Drowzee to use flash att make the place more shiny
i call my pikachu gang come ah. dun pray pray. bright until blind.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Toa Payoh Interchange is under the beam of Heaven... NOT!
haha. Heaven is conquering Toa Payoh. Wait for hell to come! ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Svc 28 !!! Svc 28 !!! Svc 28 !!!!
sianz who got pic of SBS9135L
got one 9810 make your day liao ba.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:haha. Heaven is conquering Toa Payoh. Wait for hell to come!
hell remains at tampines at bus555's house.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:that pic at teban lah deyy.
You don't get it, do you... ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
88 & his 'brother' 143 got ex-BB 2640 & 2689 cameo liao. How abt putting on 131 or other services?
2689 is now much better in br than it was under bn.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i call my pikachu gang come ah. dun pray pray. bright until blind.
wont la snorlax help mi used recover
wala0 i didnt see SBS9810X leh which bus did he replaced?
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:hell remains at tampines at bus555's house.
Sian my house opposite hell... ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You don't get it, do you...
whatever lah. you talk no sense one de mas. must pretend i stupid den cannn.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Oh ok, I just want everyone to stop those flamings. Sorry. But then, there's still someone I cannot understand...
Haiz...how many times should i say that im not flaming....I believe my choice of words isn't a good one.
As a fellow photographer/bus fan to everyone who had exprience in handphone camera photography on buses, using a similar type of handphone camera (2MP), i'm sharing my experiences to him. Yet he say i complained. I blacklist bus555 till he understand what i told him through PM.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Sian my house opposite hell...
heng wor my house far from "that" house