Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
wont la snorlax help mi used recover
wala0 i didnt see SBS9810X leh which bus did he replaced?
9802. this morling saw the agego tvm screen turn blue liao.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Haiz...how many times should i say that im not flaming....I believe my choice of words isn't a good one.As a fellow photographer/bus fan to everyone who had exprience in handphone camera photography on buses, using a similar type of handphone camera (2MP), i'm sharing my experiences to him. Yet he say i complained. I blacklist bus555 till he understand what i told him through PM.
aiya over liao lah.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Sian my house opposite hell...
i pity you
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:aiya over liao lah.
yea lol. So did Mr Bean appear after the bus left?
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:9802. this morling saw the agego tvm screen turn blue liao.
lolx morning saw SBS9802U around New Upper Changi Rd where i singing National song. Unlucky hope SBS9802U tvm screen repair
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:hahaha. today super enjoy. hahaha. 143 ftw all the time. even you run from your 88 liao. hahaha.
today 88 nth nice whut. 2689 only. took it in the morning too alr mah. haha.
Anyone caught a photo of the Euro EEV KUB doing Sv. 10 todae???
yea lol. So did Mr Bean appear after the bus left?
doubt so ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Anyone caught a photo of the Euro EEV KUB doing Sv. 10 todae???
perm whut. can catch anytime. unless you wanna catch those sexy shiny rims.
Originally posted by Stage:
perm whut. can catch anytime. unless you wanna catch those sexy shiny rims.
I know perm. But todae first day rite? I'm sure some people would have taken(literally and figuritively) the bus today mah...
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
What's so nice at exit of Boon Lay Int? =X
Here's my shot:
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p57696556.html
actually i planned to took that pic at a junction when it is turning right to JW Ave 5, but failed due to traffic. no choice but at bnl take lor and i hav to go another place.
lol 8023 do full day, no wonder i see it at bnl ytd at 1.30pm
Haiz...how many times should i say that im not flaming....I believe my choice of words isn't a good one.As a fellow photographer/bus fan to everyone who had exprience in handphone camera photography on buses, using a similar type of handphone camera (2MP), i'm sharing my experiences to him. Yet he say i complained. I blacklist bus555 till he understand what i told him through PM.
Sorry, once again.
But someone just can't stop flaming ppl with 'lousy' pics. I hope you all know who is HE.

Originally posted by jayh272416:
SBS8033D Ed (Side) become abit higher?
Originally posted by SMB66X:SBS8033D Ed (Side) become abit higher?
edit - oops, actually yes it's higher. misread your question
. It's because of the fuel cap at the bottom that's why it's a bit higher. And it's a demo bodywork different from the production ones that have lowered EDS. but the pro one is the Euro V which is higher than the 8033D's side EDS.
edit - oops, actually yes it's higher. misread your question. It's because of the fuel cap at the bottom that's why it's a bit higher. And it's a demo bodywork different from the production ones that have lowered EDS. but the pro one is the Euro V which is higher than the 8033D's side EDS.
Next time maybe on the top :D
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Next time maybe on the top :D
euro 5 is on the top
Originally posted by jayh272416:euro 5 is on the top
I mean on the roof of the bus
Originally posted by SMB66X:
I mean on the roof of the bus
Closest to the roof is the EDS on the Mercedes Citaro.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:9802. this morling saw the agego tvm screen turn blue liao.
Turn blue = BSOD?
Any News of the SBS TRANSIT OC500LE? Kinda long...
SBS 2997 L on Sv 198
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p57713247.html
All the 6 units of Panasonic 'eco idea' buses:
Originally posted by Simple_boi:All the 6 units of Panasonic 'eco idea' buses:
this time no special desto ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
this time no special desto
Ya. Boring. haha.