Originally posted by ngjy22:
ben is exposed! ![]()
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
ben is exposed!
xu zhi cong! never see me before issit? ![]()
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i salute the BC break down twice in 1 day.
How the BC break himself? ![]()
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS2802R on 402 (AMDEP 70)
hahaha. my ns buddy on the advertisement.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
How the BC break himself?
hahahaha. ![]()
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:hahahaha.
er.. cuz it's the bus break down, not the BC. ya. paiseh.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:xu zhi cong! never see me before issit?
got lah, in fact is more than 2 times alrdy. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:
er.. cuz it's the bus break down, not the BC. ya. paiseh.
i meant.
i salute the bc. break down twice in 1 day.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
got lah, in fact is more than 2 times alrdy.
lol. if you wanna see my face, facebook alot of pictures ![]()
dun need use picture of bus and zoom into my face, sure blur one.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i meant.
i salute the bc. break down twice in 1 day.
oic. np.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:lol. if you wanna see my face, facebook alot of pictures
dun need use picture of bus and zoom into my face, sure blur one.
how about negative?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
lolx heaven light or mr bean light
Or is it camera lens crack line? ![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:If your SBS2998J shot was clearer, I wonder how nice would it be...
weiteck, here.

Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:weiteck, here.
dun care him he wrongly treat my cng pic as a blur one.
So now is my turn for 2802R:
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p57731898.html
Originally posted by bus555:
zzzzzzzzzzz anyway
your picture looks even worse than him u still dare to zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz him ah?
Take a look at this!:

Rare cameo? :) Btw, im sorry ppl tht i took this pix at int.. I was in SMB40U on 307 when i took this pix.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Take a look at this!:
Rare cameo? :) Btw, im sorry ppl tht i took this pix at int.. I was in SMB40U on 307 when i took this pix.
Not rare... Just that it doesn't occur very frequent...
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Not rare... Just that it doesn't occur very frequent...
176, 180, 184 oso.
But onli take place on weekends when Hinos become SP mode.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:deleted.weiteck, here.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:SMB66X is NOT weiteck96!!!! Diff user.
how u noe, are u another clone?
Originally posted by ftjj0298:how u noe, are u another clone?
Nope.
see the way both of 'em phrase words know alr liao.
zzzz...90 degrees sunlight direction = Both nearside and offside wrong, side dark