Enjoy ~
(Part 1)

more later in Part 2
Part 2

more in part 3
Originally posted by TIB537B:Part 2
more in part 3
nice sunlight direction but too much shadows from the tree ..
Originally posted by SBS7322B:DAF B9TL
DAF N113CRB
DAF K230UB
DAF O405
DAF OC500LE
=D
lolx all DAF? bus555 like DAF ba
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Have u taken 59S b4? Coz it has the
A/C ever in the OC fleet!
I took before on 75 liast time. Really really good a/c.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:lolx all DAF? bus555 like DAF ba
not funny ok...
Originally posted by TIB930Z:nice sunlight direction but too much shadows from the tree ..
oic.
im still learning. It's part and parcel of learning...hmm so try to avoid shadow from trees too. must gain more exp to level up :p
btw, bus555, this is part of how we learn to capture photographs with such advices. You want to listen or continue your DAF mighty morphing power rangers....you choose. i said my piece in the previous page, we're all learning and sharing experiences.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
oic.im still learning. It's part and parcel of learning...hmm so try to avoid shadow from trees too. must gain more exp to level up :p
btw, bus555, this is part of how we learn to capture photographs with such advices. You want to listen or continue your DAF mighty morphing power rangers....you choose. i said my piece in the previous page, we're all learning and sharing experiences.
ok
oic.im still learning. It's part and parcel of learning...hmm so try to avoid shadow from trees too. must gain more exp to level up :p
Yeah, agree.
I am trying with the "squat and take*" type of taking pics of buses today, and found good successes. So, bus555, I hope you learn from us and get some skills too.
*Squat and take meaning you squat, or can kneel on the floor at the bus stop, then take the bus pic at a very low angle that i think Stage had took the B7RLE on svc 157. Was learning that skill.
nice shots you have there. i don't really mind the shadows but i don't really like the overexposed shots.
Please Face The Truth. Your picture sucks until you learn not to take it with your handphone cam when the buses are moving. You want to take distorted pictures or proper pictures with your Nokia? no money to buy camera, ok la understand, nobody force you go buy a proper camera. But can you maximise the potential of your 2MP camera? i can tell you honestly i did with my 2MP Samsung i780 camera.if not next time then take pictures of buses when you have a better camera that allows you to take it when it's moving.... It's already said by the others (including me) that if a bus fan is using a handphone cam to capture bus pictures, it is not advisable to capture the bus when it is moving but to capture it when it is stationary or moving very slowly.
Yep. Dont want to heed our advices, we will not bother looking at your pics either. It's distorted buses.
I do take pics with a 2MP cam too, but my pics are not as distorted like bus555's pics.
And bus555, ur pics really looks sucks even before I see the enlarged version. -____-" Can pick up more skills along the way. You might want to see how others take their shots, but not like your's, so distorted, U really lyk DAFs so much meh? I giv u DAF pics lah, u wan I can giv de.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I do take pics with a 2MP cam too, but my pics are not as distorted like bus555's pics.
cause ur skills of taking photos of buses and handphone is not like mine....zzz
Originally posted by Stage:
nice shots you have there. i don't really mind the shadows but i don't really like the overexposed shots.
for some reason when i set my camera to auto, the bus gets a little bit distorted, but when i set it to capture objects at high speed, i cannot change the ISO, and it automatically sets the ISO sometimes to as high as 320 (i think). Still wrestling with the camera settings :D
Originally posted by bus555:
U use 3120 and I use 6280 ley, and somemore 6280 go down le, why mine is better than urs?
And one thing, ur Scania N113CRB shots 4 out of 5 is interchange shots.
You better stop saying such things. I and 8033D won't get distorted shots ,why? Because we learn that capturing moving buses is out and applying it only to stationary/slow bus shots. You keep up this attitude of you are right, you will sure kena by everyone next time in Poly, JC, NS, working life. You choose to keep that attitude or you change that attitude of yours.
okok u win u win
So ultimately who is the one who suffer and lose with his senseless arguments about his photo taking skills with his Nokia phone "cause ur skills of taking photos of buses and handphone is not like yours"? nvm. i still uploading pictures. overexposed pics == camera on ISO auto guage wrongly :X. maybe i need to try manual settings.
not funny ok...
i gt laugh bo u qi siao or wad
So ultimately who is the one who suffer and lose with his senseless arguments about his photo taking skills with his Nokia phone "cause ur skills of taking photos of buses and handphone is not like yours"? nvm. i still uploading pictures. overexposed pics == camera on ISO auto guage wrongly :X. maybe i need to try manual settings.
Maybe can dun use auto?
Still luv my N6280 +_+
uniquely triple 5.
Lai i put one pic here (Dun mind the background (u know wad i mean)
WA Mercz on 145 
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Maybe can dun use auto?
Still luv my N6280 +_+
the option for the ISO is greyed out if i use the sports mode to take the picture when the bus is moving. lol. Anyway
Part 3

think this is overexposed.

Trying out ROT rule. not so effective with bendies...

no need sport mode. lol. just use 'normal'.
Part 4

The icons of SMRT & SBST - the Articulated O405G and the Volvo Olympian Double Decker bus.

Part 5

tree shadows...:X

Twin Mercedes O405 w/ads leaving the city's bus stop.

Travelling with the weekend crowd.