zzzz? OT leh
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:zzzz? OT leh
Off-topic:
Old Trafford???
The place where Man U will get glory once again by beating Arsenal in 1st-leg semi-final. LOL
SBS744M on Service 113
SBS9662G on Service 87
SBS8197P on Service 27
SBS955X on Service 87
SBS804Z on Service 113 (with new Century Gotlic font desto)
SBS553Y on Service 72 (someone fav bus...)
Oh ya one more:
SBS8447T with shiny rims on Service 62
Originally posted by bus555:SBS3826R on Service 88
u got problem?
no need copyright until so big lah. we wont take one. too lousy.
Originally posted by bus555:SBS553Y on Service 72 (someone fav bus...)
what an insult.
Originally posted by bus555:SBS744M on Service 113
SBS9662G on Service 87
SBS8197P on Service 27
SBS955X on Service 87
SBS804Z on Service 113 (with new Century Gotlic font desto)
SBS553Y on Service 72 (someone fav bus...)
Well improved, at least not DAFs anymore, well done. Can be improved by adjusting the brightness a little.
jay: wow now then u know, anyway sry lah :)
8033D: thanks for that, at that time the rain juz stop sio
Originally posted by bus555:jay: wow now then u know, anyway sry lah :)
lol ok
Boon Lay 22/4 random 8 pics collection

Originally posted by bus555:ok la to be frank
"this is someone what the BLEH fav bus!! zzz"
shut up la. you don't like 3826R or any 88 bus that just stay away from sv88 and any sv88 buses cameo's your svc, just don't board it la!
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:wah sey. first is stage's 2640R on 143 got a streak of light. now urs got so many streaks of light
jialat, i got pwned. ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
shut up la. you don't like 3826R or any 88 bus that just stay away from sv88 and any sv88 buses cameo's your svc, just don't board it la!
ingore him la. He dsiao u again go trash talk him la
Originally posted by Stage:shut up la. you don't like 3826R or any 88 bus that just stay away from sv88 and any sv88 buses cameo's your svc, just don't board it la!
sometimes we should just ignore nonsensical posts lah
Originally posted by Stage:
lol.u wan a better list?i got more.dun touch anything that passes by sengkang and hougang can oreadi.88 is forbidden.![]()
Originally posted by ama-teur:lol.u wan a better list?i got more.dun touch anything that passes by sengkang and hougang can oreadi.88 is forbidden.
her sch in hougang leh ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Well improved, at least not DAFs anymore, well done. Can be improved by adjusting the brightness a little.
look properly at some of the bus pictures he posted....the fronts are still super ![]()
@ stage : nonsenical talk from nonsensical person who post nonsensical pictures. Just ignore him. We all just
him can already .
Part 1

advert for the camera that i'm currently using (and still getting used to).

Part 2

Part 3

Junction Right Turn

New and Old.

Snapping a clean version of something that you see and take for granted everyday is not as easy as you originally thought...
Originally posted by sgbuses:Snapping a clean version of something that you see and take for granted everyday is not as easy as you originally thought...
woo ![]()
Originally posted by sgbuses:Snapping a clean version of something that you see and take for granted everyday is not as easy as you originally thought...
Strider rocks!![]()
lol reg? ![]()

How about a Hispano Carrocera badge? ![]()