Originally posted by jayh272416:Boon Lay Part II
SL dosen't like merc to get dress rims..![]()
Originally posted by Stage:Taken today with 2MP camera.
eh, e EDS only show "Bukit Merah" ah?
Originally posted by AEW5001:SL dosen't like merc to get dress rims..
got lah.. who says SLBP dont like? some xferred mercs from amdep got that alrdy
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
got lah.. who says SLBP dont like? some xferred mercs from amdep got that alrdy
SL - far n few have dress rims..
ex-BBDEP and BRBP DM3500

Originally posted by AEW5001:eh, e EDS only show "Bukit Merah" ah?
BUKIT MERAH 153
HOUGANG CENTRAL 153
like 2779A's one.
Originally posted by Stage:
BUKIT MERAH 153HOUGANG CENTRAL 153
like 2779A's one.
k
coz i didnt get to c that cameo myself..![]()
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:ex-BBDEP and BRBP DM3500
wooo that was fast.
ytd and few days before this guy did 88 few days and ytd 2640 joined in. now today both run away =.=
Originally posted by AEW5001:k
coz i didnt get to c that cameo myself..
i first time see somemore. no digi cam. always wanted to take dt on 153 pic in tpy.
After many days in operation, I finally manage to get a pix...

Originally posted by Stage:???
nice turning effect, otherwise; bus555's daf pics in digicam version.
hey what me funny izzit, I now never post daf pic u still say i did. anyway lah:
SBS8043A On Service 272 (BBDEP 198):

SBS8044Y On Service 272 (BBDEP 198):

Wow 272, the next feeder to get kub... cool
Originally posted by bus555:Wow 272, the next feeder to get kub... cool
Crossover from service 198.
oh chey... simillar to 27/325 crossover
Originally posted by bus555:oh chey... simillar to 27/325 crossover
Spotted SBS8490S on feeder 325 yeaterday.
Originally posted by bus555:
hey what me funny izzit, I now never post daf pic u still say i did. anyway lah:
a leopard won't change its spots.
You know, actually along HG Ave 4 and HG Ave 8, there are good spots, you dunno how to make use of them...what a waste...
Originally posted by TIB537B:a leopard won't change its spots.
that 7497E daf meh and yes, I never make used of the roads along ave 4 and 8. so?
Originally posted by sbst272:SBS8043A On Service 272:
SBS8044Y On Service 272:
lol 198 eds number also thickened too.
that 7497E daf meh and yes, I never make used of the roads along ave 4 and 8. so?
lol I never said anything about that picture. You think too much, but honestly it's abit dafish at the entrance door. keep up the good work.
ngjy22 is just saying you wasted your chances to take some good pictures at ave 4 and 8 when you were at that place. lol. You just snap only never see your surroundings. Maybe that's why you took pictures at interchange because it seems you never check your surrroundings.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
lol I never said anything about that picture. You think too much, but honestly it's abit dafish at the entrance door. keep up the good work.ngjy22 is just saying you wasted your chances to take some good pictures at ave 4 and 8 when you were at that place. lol. You just snap only never see your surroundings. Maybe that's why you took pictures at interchange because it seems you never check your surrroundings.
orh i see.. sorry ar.. cause I not used to taking pic at the place where like ppl take taxi, dash across the road and such
Originally posted by bus555:orh i see.. sorry ar.. cause I not used to taking pic at the place where like ppl take taxi, dash across the road and such
ya hor like this i think you no need go the city area (especially Orchard road) to take bus pictures with your logic =D.
Besides, 90% of Singapore i dont think everytime you suddenly get " ppl take taxi, dash across the road and such" and ruining your shots. At least so far even if someone dash across the road or waiting for taxi, i simply move myself or my shot up to a different angle and get a different picture. yep. So don't talk nonsense. Humans are flexible de lol. Think you need to learn to be flexible too. :D
TIB959S on 77 taken on 25th April

found it while preparing my fotopic pics. rego seems blur though.
Originally posted by bus555:orh i see.. sorry ar.. cause I not used to taking pic at the place where like ppl take taxi, dash across the road and such
i think your brain is square.