Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Don't really know because they kinda took it out for no reason ... ...
Nice refurb, I've got to say... Interior is very ![]()
Today's Ride:
SBS 9543 T on 074 (74 HGDEP)
SBS 3842 T on 076 (76 AMDEP)
SBS 7450 P on 147 (147 BBDEP)
SBS 9396 A on 074 (74 BBDEP)
Duplicated post......
Ytd:
SBS949P(BNDEP 38) on svc 38 from school to Opp Tampines East CC
SBS9834C(BRBP 28) on svc 28 from Tampines East CC to home
SBS603L(BNDEP 38) on svc 38 from Blk 423 to Simei Stn
Today:
SBS1999M(ARBP 5) on svc 5 from Opp East Point to Eunos Link
SBS7476R(AMDEP 25) on svc 25 from Eunos Link to Ang Mo Kio Int
SBS424L(AMDEP 22) on svc 22 from AMK Int to Tampines Int
SBS8548(BNDEP 291) on svc 293 from Tampines Int to home
8548 dunno why got WAB logo de.....
SBS82xxH (forgot) on Service 27 [home to punggol Rd]
SBS8313X on Service 27A (LOL didnt know got 27A at 5pm plus tdy) [punggol rd to home]
SBS963Y on Service 151 (HG 83) [Hougang Int to Macpherson Rd]
TIB630P on Service 61 [Macpherson Rd to South Bridge Rd]
SBS111P on Service 145 [Eu Tong Sen St to Hill St]
SBS7315Y on Service 147 [Hill St to Hougang Int]
Today
TIB1211J on 190 (KJDEP 190)
[CCK Int >> Orchard Rd (to Far East Plaza)]
SBS8156H on 105 (SLBP 105)
[Orchard >> JE Int] (Nice ride & freezy A/C, but abit of unbeareable vibration)
Train ride from JE >> CCK home.
Originally posted by bus555:SBS8313X on Service 27A (LOL didnt know got 27A at 5pm plus tdy) [punggol rd to home]
shucks u took my sv105 KUB.
now i got to bring disinfectant on board that bus on monday.
Originally posted by jayh272416:shucks u took my sv105 KUB.
hey, uh, which svc 105 perm KUB is the best for u?
Originally posted by jayh272416:shucks u took my sv105 KUB.
Epic
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:hey, uh, which svc 105 perm KUB is the best for u?
8488A ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Epic
got to bring five cans to cover the whole bus. dunno what he/she/it brought on board. maybe even the driver seat need to clean, maybe he/she/it idiotically sneaked on board at HG int to sit there.
18/4
SBS465T on 73 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS8466M on 26 (Lor 6 Toa Payoh to Sims Ave East)
SBS8538P on 24 (Sims Ave East to New Upp Changi Rd)
SBS8268T on 24 (New Upp Changi Rd to New Upp Changi Rd)
SBS9022D on 30 (New Upp Changi Rd to Telok Blangah Rd)
SBS7469L on 143 (Telok Blangah Rd to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS958M on 159 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Originally posted by jayh272416:
got to bring five cans to cover the whole bus. dunno what he/she/it brought on board. maybe even the driver seat need to clean, maybe he/she/it idiotically sneaked on board at HG int to sit there.
I tot that one not your fav 105 KUB???
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I tot that one not your fav 105 KUB???
no matter what its still sv105 ![]()
so got to clean it.
sadly it doesnt go into my CIP ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:no matter what its still sv105
so got to clean it.
sadly it doesnt go into my CIP
Originally posted by jayh272416:no matter what its still sv105
so got to clean it.
sadly it doesnt go into my CIP
I'm dead since he looks interested in sv88. Monfort should redirect -> TUAS. NOT ALONG MY FAV ROUTE. ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
I'm dead since he looks interested in sv88. Monfort should redirect -> TUAS. NOT ALONG MY FAV ROUTE.
He every day take 72 change 88... o.O
Originally posted by jayh272416:8488A
Gonna catch tht 1 soon.. thx btw!
18/04/09
920 - Bangkit Road >>> Saujana Road
TIB806A (WLDEP 920)
Fajar LRT >>> Bangkit LRT
SLRT
19 April
SBS7477M on 80: Punggol Rd opp Blk 110 to Sengkang Int
SBS948S on 163: Sengkang Int to Punggol Rd Blk 111
SBS8129L on Service 119 [Upp Serangoon Rd to Hougang St 21]
SBS804Z on Service 113 [Hougang St 21 to Hougang Ave 1]
SBS9541Y on Service 62 [Hougang Ave 1 to Punggol Int]
SBS8583H on Service 3 (BN SP) [Punggol Int to Pasir Ris Int]
SBS8580R on Service 3 (BN SP) [Pasir Ris Int to Tampines Int]
Mealbreak at Tampines Int
SBS8572P on Service 3 [Tampines Int to Pasir Ris Dr 1]
SBS8573L on Service 3 [Pasir Ris Dr 1 to Punggol Int]
SBS8560Z on Service 62 [Punggol Int to Hougang Ave 10]
Walk home
Rides today (19/04)
SBS151Z on 58
SBS8582K on 3 (cameo)
My rides today consisted of a 20 yr old bus and a 1 month old bus. You can see the difference...
Originally posted by Stage:
So it was you uhh, You were sitting on the right granny seat right? And the BC was like 'daoing' you liddat?
paiseh sia...i mistaken for someone else. Thought is my BC friend. zzzzz
today 18/4/2009
SBS8104H on 232(Lor 1 Toa Payoh-Toa Payoh Int)
SBS7494M on 88(Toa Payoh-Pasir RIs Int)
SBS7494M on 88(Pasir Ris Int-Toa Payoh Int)
SBS7494M on 88(Toa Payoh Int-Pasir Ris Int)
SBS7494M on 88(Pasir Ris Int-Toa Payoh Int)
SBS7494M on 88(Toa Payoh Int-Pasir Ris Int)
SBS7494M on 88(Pasir RIs Int-Toa Payoh Int)-The driver drave super slow this time
SBS8104H on 232(Toa Payoh Int-Lor 1 Toa Payoh)